Precioso apartamento situado en un fantástico edificio en Costa Adeje.
El apartamento tiene un dormitorio doble, salón con sofá cama doble, cocina americana y baño. TV LED 40 '' y Wifi y completamente equipado.
Está situado en un complexo moderno.
Free parking on premises
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Very nice apartment in a nice complex, the area is nice and close to other busier places by taxi. I was very happy with the place and is definitely worth the money. Daniela the hostess was very nice and helpful
Unfortunately I was very disappointed with this place. After seeing all the reviews and pictures I decided to book it but it was not at all what I imagined. First, there is no balcony. I know it is not listed but after seeing all the photos of the complex I just assumed it was th…
Response from Paul:
Thanks for you feedback, now I will write the TRUTH. I never had complaints for this apartment because ALL OUR GUEST ARE SO HAPPY WITH OUR APARTMENT AND THE COMPLEX and she tried to be refunded without sense from the beginning. The complex is wonderful,it's amazing for family and kids, of course there is not animation because it's a private complex, it's not a hotel! Our apartment is exactly as the pictures and the description, no more or less, the value is very good for what we offer, it's true that is not big (but it's perfect for a couple or a family with 1 or 2 small kids) but she never asked how big it was and the complex and the apartment is safe for kids, there is security man all day. Trust me, the big apartments in the complex cost at least the double price! The apartment is next to the door of the access pool area, it's very comfortable and useful because you don't have to walk to go to the pool, It's private because you can close the curtains if you want have more privacy and keep the windows opened. There are 2 fun in the flat, actually A/c is not necessary, specially in winter time. When she asked money back I explain that I wasn't agree and I explained to her why. Our apartment is bright, there are 6 smalls windows, in the picture there is not terrace and not sea view but the guests can spend lovely time in the complex as well. We offer free Wifi and free parking as well, free cot, we recommend to rent a car to visit the island because I guess that the people book a good value flat they don't spend all day inside the apartment looking for the sun inside but they want to stay outside! The apartment is new and well-furnished, ALL OUR GUESTS ARE SO HAPPY WITH THE APARTMENT, we leave to the guests a present as welcomed, water and a toilet paper, of course when it's finished the guests have to buy, we don't have hotel services as requested for her! So for any reason they didn't enjoy the complex, even with 4 swimming pools (one is heated in winter time, just for a couple of days the system stop working but the community fixed it shortly) and a private bar/ restaurant all at disposition and they tried to be refunded without any sense, she even asked the second day to buy more paper and more soap to me and I just explained to her with politesse that it's not a Hotel and after that she asked to be refunded! I just ask to the next guests to try our apartment and you will be happy and satisfy, but it's important to never forget how much you spend for day and compare with the other one before booking.
When we arrived the taxi didn't know where to go. Our host stayed on the phone to guide the taxi man assuring our arrival to probably the best location in the area. The area itself was perfect as we had a child in tow and was very family friendly. Abit off the beaten track so we…
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.