The Living room
Amazing 2 bed flat in Tower Bridge
Amazing 2 bed flat in Tower Bridge
5 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
5 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Fantastic 2 bedrooms flat located just a minute walk from one of the major tourist attractions, Tower Bridge and Tower of London next to it. The apartment benefits from a great view from the kitchen where you see the top of the bridge.


Amenities
Lift
Family/kid friendly
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Cancellations

139 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Louise User Profile
December 2015
The best thing about this accomodation is its location!!!! The apartment was clean and comfortable for our family of five and we appreciated Dani meeting us late at night to welcome us.

Kelvin User Profile
November 2015
Good location. Clean and tidy and Dani was great to work with. Made our 9 nights in London enjoyable.

Donna User Profile
April 2017
Dani and Mario, you were excellent hosts, some of the best we have had the pleasure of meeting. They were attentive and responded to any and all of our questions immediately. The flat is well-located and comfortable but the beds and linens could use some upgrades to make your sta…

John User Profile
April 2017
Dani's place was fantastic. It's location alone is worth the money. It is right near Tower Bridge, which when you first see it is spectacular. The flat is modern and very homely. It has everything you need for either a short or long term stay. Dani is a great host meeting us at t…

Philipp User Profile
March 2017
Modern and clean appartment with actually everything (and a bit more) you need for your normal stay in London. Communication before arriving was great with fast and helpful responses. Also there was a nice atmosphere when arriving and an easy check out process.

James User Profile
March 2017
We travelled with 2 adults and our 15 yo son and found the apartment a great space for us. Having the 2nd bedroom for our son was excellent. Dani's place was as pictured and had all the items we needed. Beds were good, wifi worked well and it was in good condition. It is in an e…

Diane User Profile
February 2017
An adorable flat in a great location.

London, United KingdomJoined in December 2014
Dani User Profile
I am a highly motivated individual, graduated from University of East London with International Tourism Management degree. I am very enthusiastic, ambitious, hard working person, I love traveling and explore new places. I love London and would be pleased to help you enjoy the …
Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings