BedroomTV room with sitting/reading area
Charming arts crafts bedroom
Hosted by Filomena
Filomena is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Enjoy Buffalo and Niagara region in a lovely room with use of TV room/futon in arts and crafts style home. Walk to nearby restaurants, cafes; quick minute drive to museums, Delaware Park and Elmwood district; 20 minute drive to Niagara Falls.


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Kitchen
Cable TV

Prices
Extra people $14 NZD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $50 NZD
Security Deposit $143 NZD
Weekly Discount: 8%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Renee User Profile
July 2015
Filomena made my first Airbnb experience much easier than I ever imagined it could be. She is a friendly, welcoming host and very interesting person to have a conversation with. She made me feel at home and I'd love to stay again the next time I am in Buffalo. The bedroom is very comfortable and house is within convenient walking distance of stores and restaurants.

Dean User Profile
July 2015
A very comfortable stately home very convenient to both Niagara Falls and downtown Buffalo (assuming you have wheels). Filonena was a very welcoming hostess, and everything was clean. Only problem is that there is so much to do in Buffalo - yes, not kidding - so we did not get much of a chance to hang out. And it really hurt to have to check out super-early and miss out on the coffee and muffins. Oh well, next time.

This host has 2 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Buffalo, New York, United StatesJoined in May 2013
Filomena User Profile

University professor, avid traveler, especially to South Asia and Latin America,
loves international cooking, film and cross-cultural exchange.
Hospitality is important to me and I love to create a warm and comfortable environment for guests.

Languages: English, Español, Italiano
Response rate: 40%
Response time: a few days or more

The neighbourhood

Similar listings