Spacious Living RoomSpacious Living Room Zoomed In
Fabulous Beach Front - 3 Room 70m² Apartment
Fabulous Beach Front - 3 Room 70m² Apartment
6 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
6 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

At a few steps from the beach, this 70m²/750ft² open space apartment will provide you everything you've dreamed of for your vacation.
It's fully equipped for your needs and can accommodate up to 6 persons.
With our double private parking included, easily car travel around Israel.
You will feel the beach from every room.

Located at Bat-Yam Beach Promenade, you're in the heart of Israel.
You can find here one the most beautiful country's shoreline,
while being just at a 10mins ride from Tel-Aviv.

The space

The Bedrooms are equipped with:
- Big Closets with hangers and drawers
- 1x Queen Size 1.90x1.60 meter Bed with a new comfortable mattress
- 2x 80x190cm beds, with brand new mattress

In the Living Room:
- A Ikea PS Lovas Sleeper Sofa that opens up to a 160x200cm Queen size bed.

Kitchen is fully equipped with:
-Refrigerator, Full Size Oven, Microwave, Bosch Dishwasher, Kettle & more..

Also in the apartment:
-New 6KG Electrolux Washing Machine
-Blazing 100Mbit WiFi
-Haier 50" LED TV with SAT,
-Denon HDMI AMP + 5.1 Speakers (Possibility to connect your HDMI Device to the TV)
- Working Desk with 22" Monitor

Guest access

The whole place is yours, feel at home and treat it like your home.
You get also access to your double private parking

Free parking on premises

Extra people $10 NZD / night after 4 guests
Cleaning Fee $90 NZD
Security Deposit $1024 NZD
Weekly Discount: 8%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 2PM - 8PM
Check out by 11AM


11 nights minimum stay.
From Oct 1 - Nov 1, 2017 the minimum stay is 4 nights.

23 Reviews

Check In
Judi User Profile
October 2017
We stayed at Simons apartment for two weeks in September. We went with a 6 month old and 3 year old. The apartment was great! The number one feature was the view and proximity to the beach. It was so nice to sit and eat and watch the ocean. It literally takes just minutes to get right to the beach itself which was very handy when having to come back inside for the kids nap time. A quick tip. If you head north (turn right) once you get to the beach, and walk about 15 minutes towards the second set of red umbrellas there is a huge man made barrier which prevents the waves from reaching the shore and is perfect to go swimming with the kids. The open living concept of the apartment was great as well, it felt airy and was conducive to keeping an eye on the kids. The two bedrooms were perfect with comfortable beds and linens.there are two massive storage units which is far more than you will ever need. We did bring our white noise for the kids room and that blocked out all outside noise. Simon also provides 4 large soft bath towels, so you feel right at home. The apt is equipped with all the appliances you need, all in working order- making life easier in that you can do laundry vs having to pack enough for the whole trip. As per other reviews, the elevator was not going all the way down to the ground floor however Simon is on top of making sure that the repairs are completed ASAP. We managed to circumvent this issue by storing our big stroller in the trunk of our rental car instead of lugging it up and Down the stairs and this system worked perfectly. The private parking spot is great, and just steps away from the door to enter the building. You can’t ask for more in that regard. As a host Simon took the initiative to follow up on our comfort and needs throughout our stay. When we had some issues, he assisted us in a timely fashion,multiple times and is an excellent,prompt communicator. Tip:the apartment door locks automatically so make sure you have your key on you when you leave! We accidentally locked ourselves out,and Simon had someone over in five minutes to let us back in. Overall this unit has many benefits and is sure to provide you and your family with a great vacation. As well Simon is an excellent host and is there to make sure all your needs are met. I would recommend this apt to family and friends.
Simon User Profile
Response from Simon:
Thank you for the honest review, it has been a pleasure hosting you. As for the elevator issue on the building I can confirm it has already been fixed and the elevator is fully functioning again until the ground floor.
October 2017

Deborah User Profile
August 2017
We would strongly recommend avoiding this apartment. The owner might be a nice guy who made a few mistakes, but our holiday was really really negatively affected by having this apartment. Perhaps the owner didn't know about the cockroaches but he definitely knew about the faulty lift and chose not to tell us. This made taking our young children up and down from the apartment very difficult. It is not a cheap place, and while it has a very good entertainment system, it is an apartment completely unsuitable for a family. There was no regular style table for children to eat at - just bar stools on a high counter top. We had to waste our precious holiday time dealing with the faulty electrics of this unpleasant apartment. There were some basic amenities missing - plugs, pillow covers, taps for a bath. Avoid this place.
Simon User Profile
Response from Simon:
Dear Guests, I understand your frustration and nerves because some of the misfortune that find you during your vacation, But this over-negative review is full with lies and does not reflect the truth about the apartment as reported by douzens of previous guests. You have been unpleasant guests during the whole stay and I assisted you over and over again, responding instantly to your caprices, when you have been locked outside of your apartment by mistake, you had an expert assisting you 5 minutes later, I received complaints from the neighbours on a daily basis about you being unpleasant and your children causing tons of noise and still defended you, Therefor i find your review some kind of a personal revenge of your frustration as persons rather than a reflection of the truth about the apartment. Now in response to your claims: - The Elevator in the building is still functioning but the door on the ground floor had stopped working a few days before your check-in, meaning the elevator cannot reach ground floor but first floor only, i've reported it to you by a text message as soon as I knew about it, additionally I've asked you if this would cause a problem, giving you the opportunity to cancel the reservation (as by AirBNB terms a reservation can be canceled up to 24 hours after check in in case the place doesn't reflect the pictures and description reported) In addition a new elevator door had been ordered but unfortunately the order and installation takes a few months, until then there's a functioning elevator starting at the first floor. - Your cookroaches claim are exaggerated, there are exterminators once a year in the building and also in the appartment, and the place is always super clean, therefor I find it hard to believe the claims, at worst there might have been a one time incident. You have received the place as clean as new but yet returned it as a dump - About the rest of your petty claims, everything was exactly as reported by the pictures, no ammenities were missing, and everything you have asked or should have asked for, would have been given to you and fulfilled within a day, Of course if you call having 6 pillow covers for 4 people family having missing covers, I can't argue with the way you're looking All the best and may we all keep on being sincere and honest. For the rest of you readers, hoping you chose to read the truth in all the other tons of positive reviews and not on this frustrated family lies review.
August 2017

Elena User Profile
June 2017
Everything was perfect, the apartment is situated very convenient and Simon and his wife are very pleasant hosts!)))

Rodney User Profile
May 2017
Simon was very helpful and available for assistance. Great view of the beach. It can be noisy with the traffic, just close the windows and turn on the AC. It is a home away from home with everything you need nearby.

Jeff User Profile
May 2017
Our family of six really enjoyed our stay at Simon's beach front apartment. There were four playgrounds within a 2 minute walk and the beach was perfect for small children. Communication was top notch. Parking situation was unbeatable. Highly recommended....

Barbara User Profile
April 2017
Great location. Simon was very easy to communicate with. Loved that it had parking.

Vadim User Profile
January 2017
The apartment is a good value for money. We decided to take this apartment because the apartments in Bat Yam are generally less expensive than in Tel Aviv because they are older. If you are looking to have a nice beach vacation with apartment having a sea view at a lower cost then Simon's apartment would be a fairly good choice.

Bat Yam, IsraelJoined in October 2013
Simon User Profile

Always have fun,
Keep your smile up

Languages: English, Français, עברית
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings