Skip to content
Entire apartment

THE PLACE TO BE CHAMPS ELYSEES SUMMER DEAL

Alain

THE PLACE TO BE CHAMPS ELYSEES SUMMER DEAL

6 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
6 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Sparkling clean9 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.
Great check-in experience90% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.
Air conditioningThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

Renovated flat with AC in central Paris / walking distance to all major attractions (Champs Elysees...) / 2 minutes walk from metro / quiet building / 2 bedrooms / open kitchen / Bathroom / TV and internet

Amenities

Air conditioning
Wifi
Kitchen
Dryer
Cable TV
Washer

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 sofa bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 3PM - 12AM (midnight)
Check out by 10AM

Availability

73 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Jennifer User Profile
Jennifer
June 2018
Place is amazing! Right in the center of it all. Street is a bit noisy but it’s such a great location to everything. Alain was the best host. We got in a bit early and he got us in with no issues. Place was very clean and comfortable and even came with many towels for all us girl…
June User Profile
June
June 2018
It was a terrible experience staying your airbnb for us . No services for 5 nights . No cleaning service , no towel changing service, no response ....terrible!!!!!
Alain User Profile
Response from Alain:
No services for 5 nights? No cleaning service? No towel changing service? I am sorry but this is not a hotel but Airbnb. The apartment and the towels are clean when people arrive. During the stay, except if people specifically ask for it, we can provide cleaning services and clean towels. You have never asked for this service. If you had asked it we would have organised it for you. Next time please book a hotel, I think it’s more suitable for your requirements.
June 2018
Abdullah User Profile
Abdullah
May 2018
Location, Location, Location. Clean and cozy. Full of amenities. Will comeback for sure.
Daniel User Profile
Daniel
May 2018
Great location on a great street in Paris. Walking distance from almost everything you want to see. There are two Paul locations next door for easy breakfast to take back to the room. My whole family of 4 had a wonderful time sharing this space.
Alain User Profile
Response from Alain:
Thank you Daniel, it was a real pleasure.
May 2018
Michele User Profile
Michele
April 2018
It has been a great pleasure to stay at Alain's apartment. Great location, great apartment equipped with everything you can need. I couldn't ask for better. Thank you!
Alain User Profile
Response from Alain:
Grazie Michele sei il benvenuto quando vuoi!
April 2018
Zahra User Profile
Zahra
April 2018
The location was perfect but the apartment is in the first floor with 46 stairs!!!!! As there is in the noisy place then the sound does not let you to rest. The towels were so old and they were ruined.
Alain User Profile
Response from Alain:
1/ Zahra had contacted me. She wanted to cancel the booking a few days before arrival because she was traveling with a disabled person in a wheelchair. I have a strict policy cancellation but I have exceptionnally accepted to waive them. She knew exactly how was the access to the apartment because I have sent her a video of access. She finally changed her mind (!) and decided to keep the reservation. I understand she could be upset with the access in a wheelchair but she knew exactly the (Website hidden by Airbnb) I assume she hasn't found a cheaper appropriate apartment and decided to stay with me although she was unhappy with her choice. Too bad we cannot add pictures in this section because I would have added our conversations on (Hidden by Airbnb) ... 2/ The apartment is 30 meters from the Champs Elysées Avenue so there might be some noise over the week ends. One cannot be in central Paris and have absolutely quietness. 3/ We change our towels every 6 months
April 2018
Bobby User Profile
Bobby
April 2018
The flat was in a wonderful location, there was great food nearby and many of the wonders of Paris were very close by. It was also big enough for my family (5 ppl including a baby) and both my parents. I highly recommend this flat for Paris visitors.

Hosted by Alain

Paris, FranceJoined in June 2014
Alain User Profile
104 Reviews
Languages: English, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings