Property exteriorGarden and sheared terrace
Bed andBreakfast by the pool II
Hosted by Pero
Pero is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Our cozy double room placed at the top floor features garden view balcony and shared terrace nearby the swimming pool .Just 10 min. of walk distance from old city centre and nearby beaches provides you with a quick access to the Split Airport .

The space

Large swimming pool with a Jacuzzi and an extraordinary comfort along with a shared terrace of the old city view in the shade of kiwi and grapes trees, makes our listing unique. With just 5 to 10 minutes of walk distance to the old city and nearby beaches makes you feel comfortable and relaxed. Your room is fully equipped with mini bar, water kettle , cups and glasses , hairdryer and bathroom utensils. Continental breakfast is included in the room rate, room cleaning on daily basis as well. It features its own garden view balcony along with table and chairs. Split Airport vicinity is one of the benefits as well. Our laundry service is available too.

Guest access

Our guests will have access to the swimming pool, private parking and laundry facilities.

Interaction with guests

We are available to our guests for any kind of assistance all along and we do our best in order for their requirements to be met.


Amenities
Breakfast
Free parking on premises

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

We expect our guests to behave themselves in accordance to the house rules. The pets are allowed. Smoking is not allowed inside premises, only outside.

You must also acknowledge
Dog(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 27 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Trogir, CroatiaJoined in May 2014
Pero User Profile

Male, age 48, married, wife Dijana, 2 children Frane and Bartul age 15 and 11.
I like rock music and concerts, politics books, Oliver Stone and Ford Copolla movies. My favourite travel destinations are all over the world, there are nice places everywhere. I prefer private accommodation once I am planning trips with my family, my favourite sites are definitely Airbnb and Trip advisor.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings