Skip to content
Entire apartment

LUXURY COZY PH NEAR THE BEACH

Salvador User Profile
Salvador

LUXURY COZY PH NEAR THE BEACH

10 guests
4 bedrooms
6 beds
3.5 baths
10 guests
4 bedrooms
6 beds
3.5 baths
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Sparkling clean2 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.
GymThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

BEAUTIFUL PENTHOUSE ON A SEVENTH FLOOR WITH A URBAN STYLE.
PLACED IN THE CENTER OF AN UPSCALE NEIBORHOOD WITH ALL KINDS OF RESTAURANT´S, PARTY CENTER´S, SHOPPING MALL´S, AND 5 MINUTE DRIVE TO THE BEACH.
JUST GREAT PLACE TO BE AT.
WE MAKE OUR GUESTS FEEL AT HOME.

Amenities

Lift
Kitchen
Wifi
Heating
Gym
Free parking on premises

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 king bed
Bedroom 3
2 double beds
Bedroom 4
1 single bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules

No smoking
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM

Availability

101 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Simon User Profile
Simon
February 2017
If you want to be in downtown Cancun and close to a big Plaza this would be ideal. The beds were very comfortable and it was spacious. Like most other places this side of the world - no jug for boiling water. Be prepared to taxi to get places. We went to a couple of nice …
Salvador User Profile
Response from Salvador:
Thank you so much my Dear Simon! Another good option now a days is using UBER, that takes the price down to about 5 dlls to get to the hotel zone :) I think its time for a JUG for boiling water :) we dont use those in Mexico, but now that I see that guests need it, we will have it!!! Cheers!!!
February 2017
Rebecca User Profile
Rebecca
January 2017
Great communication from host & lovely apartment.
Lynette User Profile
Lynette
August 2016
We had such an amazing time in Cancun. The apartment was very comfortable, had everything we required and looked exactly like the photos. There is round the clock security which made you feel very safe. Salvador was an excellent host, he was friendly and nothing was too much trou…
Sulema User Profile
Sulema
July 2018
The host lacked communication and was very unprofessional, in handling manners in his own hands. We checked in to one of his first places, when we were about to move into his next place he was unresponsive wouldn’t answer my calls nor texts. Told me that the place was unavailable…
Salvador User Profile
Response from Salvador:
Hi Sulema, thank you so much for your review, I only wish it was more close to reality. As you know this all began because you made 2 bookings with me that both had the wrong number of guests. First one was for 2 adults, 2 kids and 1 baby and actually there were 4 adults, 2 kids and 1 baby. Then you made another booking for 1 adult and upon arrival you had 6 adults, 2 kids and 1 baby. Obviously I asked your husband to please update your booking, witch you never did. About when you moved to the other place. First of all, I did not receive your calls, if I had received them I would of kindly answered. This is what I do for a living and love it, I take care of my guests. Now, check out time is at 11 am, we did not hear from you until around 2 pm, therefore, I had to look for a solution and asked my cleaning team to put in bags the stuff you had left out. I also did not receive information from you asking me to not move anything. All of your personal belongings were already in your travel bags, we never touched your stuff, only things that were on the dinner table and that was waters, sodas, etc... And we never took nothing out of the house, we actually were about to take everything to the new condo so when you would arrive, everything would be ready and waiting for you in the new condo. We were only helping you. On the other hand, you tried to get away with renting a place with a wrong number of guests and tried to get away with it.
July 2018
Carianne User Profile
Carianne
July 2018
This building is in an area with a lot of daily traffic. If you are planning on going to the beaches and back, expect to spend a-lot of time in a car. We arrived in the early evening around 6pm. The host had removed the key from the lock box and wanted us to wait for him to drive…
Salvador User Profile
Response from Salvador:
Thank you so much for your review, our location is clearly shown on the Airbnb map. 5 min from the closest beach, 10 min from the strip and 20 min from the airport. If you try to move around exactly at rush hour, yes its slow but thats only from 6-7 pm. If you remember you arrived after the time you said you would arrive, and I asked you to wait for 10 min for me to get there... Have a great day :)
July 2018
Chineze User Profile
Chineze
June 2018
Sal was sooo amazing .Hospitality was great.The house was nice ,clean and spacious looked just like the pictures and very close to the hotel zone.Would recommend it any day.
Ángel User Profile
Ángel
February 2018
The good: the apartment is large and can accomodate 8 people comfortably. It has a nice outside pool area and a parking space, which is very convenient and is well located in the central part of Cancun. The not so good: I think "luxury apartment" is a bit of a stretch, the place…
Salvador User Profile
Response from Salvador:
Hi Angel! Thank you so much for your feedback! Its very important for us to do things better day by day... Actually we are about to start remodeling this property, it was our first Airbnb place and its time now for it to be refreshed. We already sent our bug killer team, remember that the moment you let me know of this problem we tried to send the bug killer team but you said you prefer that they go after you left. The water heater is ok now. Hope to meet again!
February 2018

Hosted by Salvador

Cancún, MexicoJoined in October 2014
Salvador User Profile
493 Reviews
Verified
Hi! My name is Salvador and I have been living in Cancun since 2002. I started hosting Airbnb in 2015 and have had more than 500 guests over this time, I love hosting, making my guests have the best of time in their vacation and of course meeting new people! Im also a family k…
Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
About the home
When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.
This is Salvador’s place.
Salvador
Blanca helps host.
Blanca

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings