Charming, calm & peaceful studio

Entire home/apt

3 guests

1 bedroom

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Charming studio in northern Paris, overlooking a beautiful landscaped garden. My place is very quiet and silent, perfect for relaxing. Intimate, ideal for a person or couple (more children) or 3 friends visiting Paris. If you can, try to bring your sheets, duvet covers and towels. If you can't, don't worry. I can let you some.

The space

My studio is located at the garden level, with a slightly open views (distant vis-à-vis). My place is very quiet and silent. It consists of a large room of 16m2 where there is a bed (for 2 people), a desk, a sofa bed (for 1 or perhaps 2 people eventually), a small coffee table and a table for breakfast (for 3 persons), a television, a mini-chain with blue-tooth and internet (wifi). The kitchen occupies a small separate room separated by a door; there is a large window in the kitchen, a fridge, a sink, a washing machine and 4 fires for cooking. There are also pots and pans for cooking. The bathroom is private and spacious with toilet, bathtub, sink and towels (normally there are enough towels for 3 people). I love listening to the birds in the morning with a hot cup of coffee while enjoying some sunshine (even at the garden level, and yes it's possible!). The garden offers a peaceful and pleasant ambiance. The building is secured and there is a concierge who provides two duty periods (morning and evening) and is available by intercom at any time. The trash bins are in the basement, including glass bottles (no need to leave the building for that).

Guest access

I will be absent. The travellers will have the opportunity to feel at home here and will have access to all services.

Interaction with guests

I will not be in Paris during the month of August, but someone I trust will do the check-in and check-out.


The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: 8AM - 7PM
Check Out: 2PM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities
Internet
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Laptop friendly workspace

Prices
Extra people $25 NZD / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee $8 NZD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 8AM - 7PM.

Find my studio as I left it!


Cancellations

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

20 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Sam Pei User Profile
May 2017
metro station and restaurants nearby, very convenient.

Morena User Profile
April 2017
Domingo is a great host! Also great communication. His place is the perfect location, SO many great restaurants and bars within walking distance! And it's definitely not too far from spots like the Champs Elysée and the Eiffel Tower! Definitely recommend :)

Karen User Profile
September 2016
Domingo was away but made arrangements for a friend to let us into his flat and gave us her contact details in case of any problems.

Marike User Profile
August 2016
We had a very nice stay. The neighbourhood is nice, we felt comfortable, even with the three of us at night. You have everything you need close by, metro station, supermarket, restaurants and bakery. The photos match with how the apartment really is. Thank you Domingo and Maricel!

Raquel User Profile
July 2016
The apartment was nice and spacious, the neighborhood is very lively, be careful if you're out late at night

Demetric User Profile
July 2016
I had a great stay at Domingo's place! From the beginning Domingo had very good communication with me to ensure my arrival went smoothly. Everything at the apartment is exactly as it appeared online and I had everything I needed for my stay. It is located in a good neighborhood with many restaurants and shops. The metro station is only a few minutes away so it made traveling around the city very easy. Overall a great stay!

Maria User Profile
February 2016
Domingo's apartment is really good and have everything we need. We have market, restaurantes, coffees, metro, everything super close! And domingo gave us a lot of useful advices!definetly recommend his Place and i Will stay there the Next time!

Paris, FranceJoined in June 2014
Domingo User Profile

Franco-mexicain, sociologue de formation, je suis enseignant-chercheur dans le supérieur (à l'université) et spécialiste de l'Amérique latine. J'habite Paris depuis 17 ans et adore la vie parisienne. J'ai vécu un peu partout à Paris et ce coin du 18ème arrondissement et simplement très sympa! Vous allez l'adorer également, j'en suis sûr.

Languages: English, Español, Français, Português
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings