LivingroomLivingrrom
Scandinavian flat in heart of Sthlm

Entire home/apt

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Scandinavian design 2 room charming apartment from the 19th century with high ceilings and 56 s.q.m.

The space

Livingroom with comfortable couch, big dining table and cable TV.

Bedroom with king-size bed, a rack to hang your clothes and TV where you can connect your computer to watch movies etc (no channels on this TV, just the one in the livingrrom)

Kitchen is equipped with a water boiler, stove/oven, microwave, dish washer - so you can have a comfy stay.

I also provide linens, towels and a hairdryer, and the Wi-Fi is included.

Beautiful yard on ground floor with dining tables.

The apartment is perfect for a single traveller as well as for a couple.

Contact me for any questions.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 2PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities
Internet
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Cable TV

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $53 NZD
Weekly Discount: 41%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 2PM

The apartment and it´s furnishing, cutlery and decoration is a private home and should be handled with care accordingly. All possible damage is to be reported and settled with the deposit. I expect you to leave the apartment in the same condition as it were when you came. There is absolutely no smoking, no pets, and silence after 10pm. Only 2 guests are allowed to stay in the flat, and no one besides the people renting the flat are allowed to sleep over.

Enjoy your stay!


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
4 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Devin User Profile
July 2015
The host canceled this reservation 12 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

This host has 12 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Stockholm, SwedenJoined in March 2013
Flora User Profile

Jag är 24 år gammal och går mitt sista år på Handelshögskolan i Stockholm. Jag jobbar även på en reklambyrå. På min fritid gillar jag att träna och att resa.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings