Camera matrimoniale - BedroomCamera Matrimoniale - Bedroom

Entire home/apt

7 guests

3 bedrooms

5 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
7 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The space

Welcome to our tiny paradise, far from the city noise and immerged among a unique sky and the Mediterranean profumes.
Carloforte is just 7 km from the house, where you'll find all the services you might need.
The numerous beaches are a few minutes away, meeting any preferences you might have between sand and rocks.

Interaction with guests

Our guests are welcome to contact me by phone, email or Airbnb chat.

Other things to note

The house has a water deposit, which is loaded on weekly basis (1 load per week) included in the rate.
The water is not potable.


The space
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 3
Beds: 5
Check In: 3PM - 12AM (midnight)
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: 83
Security Deposit: 416
Weekly Discount: 10%
Weekend Price: 216 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Bedroom 3
3 single beds

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 3PM - 12AM (midnight)

- è viatato buttare sigarette per terra


Cancellations

This host has a Strict Cancellation Policy

Cancel up to 30 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 30 days of the trip and get a 50% refund of the nightly rate, as well as a full refund of fees.


Availability
2 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Fredo User Profile
July 2017
un petit coin de paradis pour les amoureux de la nature, tranquillité, vue sur la mer, maison authentique, spacieuse, idéalement placée à côté des plages de sable et des rochers (sauts super à faire, eau cristalline), suffisamment proche de la ville de l'ile (carloforte) pour aisément y aller plusieurs fois par jour faire les courses ou sortir le soir; on était une famille de 6 avec 4 ados et on s'est vraiment régalés, ressourcés et relaxés. tout le monde y a trouvé son compte on recommande ++++ pour couronner le tout giulia est vraiment géniale, très sympathique et présente pour aider en tout, rien à redire

Cagliari, ItalyJoined in March 2015
Giulia User Profile
Languages: English, Español, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings