Küche, komplett eingerichtetgemütliche Sitzecke im Wohnzimmer
Haus am "Teich"
Hosted by Peter
Peter is the host.Peter is a superhost.
5 guests
3 bedrooms
5 beds
2.5 baths
5 guests
3 bedrooms
5 beds
2.5 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
Beautiful in the green situated villa with 225sqm living space, large garden, sauna and swimming pool. Completely furnished, upscale facilities, in the green and yet only a few minutes to the motorway A57 / A40 / A3.
translated by Google

wunderschön im grünen gelegene Villa mit 225qm Wohnfläche, großer Garten, Sauna und Schwimmteich.
Komplett eingerichtet, gehobene Ausstattung, im grünen und doch nur wenige Minuten zur BAB A57/A40/A3.


Amenities
Kitchen
Internet
TV
Essentials

Prices
Extra people $17 NZD / night after 4 guests
Cleaning Fee $85 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 single bed
Bedroom 3
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 12PM (noon)
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with lockbox

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
7 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Fabienne User Profile
August 2016
Nous avons passé 2 super semaines en Westphalie à la "Haus am Teich", chez Peter que nous avons rencontré. La maison est exactement comme sur les photos : c'est un lieu paisible La maison très belle et accueillante, lumineuse, bien agencée et très propre. Toutes les pièces sont spacieuses et très agréables. Avec nos trois grands enfants et notre chien, nous avons passer des semaines au calme en pleine nature. Et en plus, nous avons adoré nager dans la piscine naturelle et propre, dans un très beau et agréable jardin aménagé, avec un bassin à petites carpes et nénuphars. La maison est bien équipée (cuisine, audio-vidéo, internet wifi) et très propose, avec un sauna qui est bien agréable. Nous avons apprécié la forêt et les champs tout autour pour les promenades ; comme en pleine nature, idéale ou le running ou le vélo ; ainsi que la proximité de grandes villes pour les excursions (Dortmund, Düsseldorf, Cologne, Eindhoven) et du Rhin, qui ne manquent pas d'activités ! Franchement, on y retournera volontiers, je la recommande, très agréable séjour. ______________ We spent 2 great weeks in Westphalia to the "Haus am Teich" in Peter we met. The house is exactly like the pictures : this is a peaceful place The beautiful and welcoming house, bright, well appointed and very clean. All rooms are spacious and very pleasant. With our three children and our dog, we spend weeks in quiet wilderness. And in addition, we loved swimming in the natural pool and clean, in a very nice and pleasant landscaped garden with a pond with small carp and water lilies. The house is well equipped (kitchen, audio-video, internet wifi) and very moved, with a sauna, which is nice. We enjoyed the woods and fields around it for walks; as in nature, ideal or running or cycling; and the proximity of major cities for excursions (Dortmund, Düsseldorf, Cologne, Eindhoven) and the Rhine, which is no shortage of activities! Plainly, we will return willingly, I recommend it very enjoyable.

This host has 76 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Neukirchen-Vluyn, GermanyJoined in April 2015
Peter User ProfilePeter is a superhost.

Wir sind ein sympathisches Paar und haben den weltbesten Hund mit dem Namen Ella. Wir sind gerne in der Natur und arbeiten im Garten. Im Moment bauen wir imGarten einen Schwimmteich, .....:-)) Wir reisen am liebsten mit dem Rucksack um die ganze Welt. Gemeinsames Kochen mit Freunden, lecker Sekt und Wein, da kommt Freude auf....und was uns als Gastgeber auszeichnet...ganz einfach, wir freuen uns wenn es unseren Gästen bei uns gefällt und der Gast sich mehr als wohl fühlt...wir kümmern uns gerne...

Languages: Deutsch, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings