Spacious apartment in Nørrebro, by the lakes
Hosted by Pernille
Pernille is the host.
4 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

We are renting out our apartment in Nørrebro, only a few meters from the lakes of Copenhagen. In the neighbourhood you will find both coffeeshops, cafés, restaurants and bars. It is a place filled with life!

The apartment is perfect for a single traveler or a couple.

If you're three persons traveling together its possible to use the couch or more comfortable, an air mattress.

You'll get access to the courtyard and a laundry room.


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Dryer

Prices
Extra people $28 NZD / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee $28 NZD
Weekly Discount: 20%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Common spaces
1 air mattress

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Raquel User Profile
August 2016
Pernille was waiting for us. She is charming and warm and had maps and sights information that were very helpful. She recommended local restaurants and itineraries that we tried and loved. (even before we arrived, Pernille's communications , for example tips on getting to her place , were excellent. ). We liked the neighborhood very much and could walk easily to points of interest. Bus stop was very close by.

Martin User Profile
July 2016
Our trip in Copenhagen was perfect, we really enjoy the city thanks to the bikes that our hosts.

Charline User Profile
August 2016
L'appartement de Pernille est très accueillant et confortable. Nous nous sommes sentis chez nous :) l'emplacement est plutôt bien situé, assez proche des grandes rues principales. De plus, Pernille nous avait laissé des vélos à disposition, ce qui est top pour vivre vraiment à la manière danoise ! Elle nous avait également laissé plusieurs cartes. Je recommande vivement ce logement :)

Copenhagen, DenmarkJoined in November 2012
Pernille User Profile

I am 26, live in Copenhagen (Denmark) and right now I am studying my masters in Digital Design & Communication at the IT University of Copenhagen. I live with my boyfriend, Peter-Emil, who is a trained chef.

Languages: Dansk, English

The neighbourhood

Similar listings