LetsGoBarcelona Forum CCIB Beach 6pax

Entire home/apt

6 guests

2 bedrooms

4 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

New apartment with an eye for comfort and only 150 meters from the beach within walking distance of CCIB and the Forum, 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms! Private parking available!


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

The space
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 4
Check In: Flexible
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people $25 NZD / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee $144 NZD
Security Deposit $254 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Check in / Check out

I am flexible with check in/out times and will always try and work around the guest wishes. Please bare in mind if there are guest checking in the same date as others are checking out, early check-ins or late checkouts might not be possible.

In order to manage the above could you please let me know the following?
-Your arrival time (estimate it if you are not sure)
-flight no or train time: (In case there are any major delays I can check online)

I usually ask guests if they could send am a quick text message (SMS) or call when they are ‘leaving’ the airport (after passport control and bag collection). If your phone doesn’t work in Spain we will find a different way to make this work.

Also please let me know your check out time so I can coordinate this with other guests.

House rules

We hosts are very keen to find guest who treat our homes with care.

- Enjoy yourself but please don’t have parties or loud music.
- Smoking is strictly outside.
- If anything breaks please let me know.

LAF (Leave As Found). I like this airbnb rule of helping together. It’s a home sharing web page and not a hotel. That's why prices are much more affordable.There’s no need to leave things immaculate. It means leaving the bathroom, kitchen and rest of the flat in clean condition and making sure all food and trash is removed from the apartment and put in the bins on the street. Of course you do not have to wash the sheets or towels. I’ll take care of that.
Basically it's someones home and they like it returned nicely.

After all, the most important rule is to enjoy yourself and have a good time.


Cancellations

Availability
2 nights minimum stay.
From Dec 23, 2017 - Jan 01, 2018 the minimum stay is 3 nights.

32 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Jussi User Profile
July 2017
Great apartment.

Xiaoni User Profile
April 2017
The room is good, clean and everything is ok. The house-owner is nice. Near the metro station(L4), but a little bit far away from the central. But the hot water to take shower is not convient, it's only for 2 people everytime, and then maybe 2 or 3 clock later can other man to take a shower. 房子还不错,挺干净的,但绝对没有图片看着那么大。洗澡比较麻烦,一次顶多洗两个人,然后烧水要很久,特别不方便。离各景点都比较远,如果想去景点参观的话就可以换个地方

Damien User Profile
January 2017
Awesome experience at Willem place. Well situaded, confortable and clean. I'll come back !

Robert User Profile
January 2017
Good location and ok apartment. Was missing a coffee brewer and toilet paper. Otherwise no issues.

Sinem Kanel User Profile
December 2016
The apartment was pretty much what we expected and what you can see in the pictures. It was easily accessible (metro and tram not far away), mall close by. It was very clean and perfect location for our needs. Willem provided us with a starters bag that included the necessary kitchen stuff, which was ideal!

Ben User Profile
December 2016
The place was largely as described. The glass sliding door was badly damaged and looked like it might fall apart at any moment, and the drain in one of the showers drained very very slowly. The host responded to our concerns about these issues in an acceptable way.

Abbas User Profile
September 2016
Very nice place clean friendly staff very helpful. Helped in every aspect. Provided taxi, baby sitter. After checking prices in town found it was a little overpriced.

This host has 918 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Barcelona, SpainJoined in October 2012
Willem User Profile

Hi,

i am from Holland and live allready over 23 years in Barcelona. My hobbies are outdoorsports like sea swimming, bicycle and running.
Hope you all have a nice stay in Barcelona!

Languages: Deutsch, English, Español, Français, Nederlands, Português
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings