Rymlig hall. Utsikt från balkongen.
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Boende i lugnt område 5 km från Sundsvalls centrum och 3 km till shopping i Birsta. Nära till promenadstråk i skogen.

Accommodation in quiet area 5 km from the center of Sundsvall and 3 km to shopping in Birsta . Close to walking paths in the woods.

Guest access

Hela lägenheten utom mitt sovrum är tillgängligt.

The whole apartment except my bedroom is available .

Interaction with guests

Om ni har funderingar eller om det är något ni behöver kan ni ringa.

If you have questions or if there is anything you need, please call.

Other things to note

Jag jobbar skift och är därför borta hela dagar eller nätter.

Work shifts and are therefore away whole days or nights.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Weekly Discount: 20%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)

No shoes inside.
No strong perfume because of allergy.


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

38 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Karina User Profile
August 2017
The busstation to downtown is just beside the flat. Its perfect if you want a more quiet place to stay. Everything was perfect at Birgith's!

Kate User Profile
December 2016
We had a very nice stay at Birgith's place. We only stayed one night and it suited our needs perfectly. Birgith is friendly and very welcoming. The room has a very comfortable bed and the apartment is very nice. Birgith was even kind enough to let us a do a load of washing which was a huge help to us. Birgith even made us breakfast the following morning which was a nice surprise. We would highly recommend Birgith's place to anyone.

Bastian User Profile
November 2016
Everything was nice and Birgith was a great host.

Josh User Profile
October 2016
This was one of the best Airbnb listings I've stayed in. Birgith has a beautiful apartment and everything was perfect and clean. It was really comfortable. I highly recommend this listing to everyone visiting Sundsvall!

Nathan User Profile
October 2016
As always, Birgith is one of best host in airbnb. This is my second time to stay in her place, and it is as it was in the first time; a very satisfactory experience. she is very communicative, and make sure that the guess feels home. Planning to book again, the next time i am in Sundsvall!

Sammy User Profile
August 2016
Highly recommend! Very easy checking in and out. Birgith was very helpful and responsive (we didn't get a chance to meet). The apartment is clean, spacious, and very cosy. Everything worked - Wifi, tv (the Olympics were on

Shlomit User Profile
July 2016
Our stay at Birgith home was much more of anyother place I stay with Airbnb. The place it's out of the center so no parking problem. It is at the northend of the city good if you visit Hoga Kusten.The apartment is so nice and clean and Birgith was a perfect host. She took care of everything beginning with explanation before arrival and wonderful communication. He prepared us a breakfast of a big hotel.

Sundsvall, SwedenJoined in January 2015
Birgith User ProfileBirgith is a superhost.

Jag är en glad tjej på 49 år som älskar djur, musik, resor och uppskattar att träffa nya människor. Är inte sportig men gillar promenader i skog och närhet till vatten. Ibland när jag reser volontärjobbar jag med vilda djur.

I am a happy girl, 49 years old, who love animals, music, travel and appreciate to meet new people. I am not sporty but enjoy walking in the woods and near water. Sometimes when I travel I do volunteer work with wild animals.

Languages: English, Norsk, Svenska
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings