Only 10 minutes far from the city center.
Only 10 minutes far from the city center.

Private room

5 guests

1 bedroom

5 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The house is only 10 minutes far from the city center. Bus service is working 24h during S. Fermines Festival. The house has 4 bedrooms. You will be in a peaceful neighbourhood in a cosy room. There is a lovely river to enjoy in the sorroundigs and a shopping mal too.

Guest access

You can use common spaces like the kitchen or the garden

Interaction with guests

My name is Conchi. I live here with my son Adrián who is 20 and speaks English fluently. We are avaiable to answer any question or give you some tips about the "fiesta" if necessary.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
5 single beds
Common spaces
5 single beds

The space
Accommodates: 5
Bathrooms: 2.5
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 5
Check Out: 1PM
Room type: Private room

Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Shampoo
Washer

Prices
Extra people $84 NZD / night after the first guest
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)

Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Margaret User Profile
July 2016
Conchi was a fabulous host. We now consider her and her family friends and would love to host her in the states if she ever visits. Her son Adrian showed us around the neighborhood and helped us get set up with bus passes and the proper attire for the San Fermin festival. Our treatment was beyond anything I have experienced through airbnb. Loved it!

Rafael User Profile
July 2016
Conchi ha sido una maravillosa anfitriona haciéndonos la estancia mucho más amena. Nos recomendó lugares, planes y se portó de lujo. 100% recomendable quedarse en su casa. Muchas gracias por todo, Conchi¡

This host has 4 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Larrasoaña, SpainJoined in June 2014
Conchi User Profile

Soy una persona alegre y familiar. Soy una estupenda anfitriona, me gusta que quien esta en mi casa se encuentre como en la suya. Me gusta conocer otras personas. Leo compulsivamente. Tengo 2 hijos maravillosos.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings