INCREÍBLEMENTE CÓMODO. TE SENTIRÁS COMO EN CASA
INCREÍBLEMENTE CÓMODO. TE SENTIRÁS COMO EN CASA

Entire home/apt

6 guests

2 bedrooms

3 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
Newly renovated, brand new furniture. Perfect location to enjoy this beautiful village on horseback between the Atlantic and Mediterranean. Very well kept decor and all the details to make your stay more pleasant. The beach is about 100 meters.
translated by Google

Recién reformado, mobiliario nuevo a estrenar. Ubicación perfecta para disfrutar de este precioso pueblo a caballo entre el Atlántico y el Mediterráneo.Decoración muy cuidada y todos los detalles para hacer más agradable tu estancia. La playa está a unos 100 metros.

The space

Easy parking. Perfect location.
translated by Google

Fácil aparcamiento. Perfecta ubicación.

Guest access

All services within walking distance. New wifi network.
translated by Google

Todos los servicios a un paso. Nueva red wifi.

Interaction with guests

Whenever you need it I am at your disposal.
translated by Google

Siempre que lo necesitéis estoy a vuestra disposición.

Other things to note

It is located on the ground floor, so the access is very comfortable.
translated by Google

Está ubicado en planta baja, por lo que el acceso es muy cómodo.

License or registration number

RTA.VFT/CA/00460
Learn about this number

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

The space
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 3
Check In: Anytime after 2PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/apt
Self check-in: Lockbox

Amenities
Kitchen
Internet
TV
Essentials

Prices
Extra people $34 NZD / night after 4 guests
Cleaning Fee $59 NZD
Security Deposit $335 NZD
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 2PM

Hay que dejar la vajilla fregada y la basura sacada.
No se puede fumar en el interior ni tampoco hacer ruidos molestos a partir de las 12 de la noche.


Cancellations

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 4 nights.

34 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Lorena User Profile
June 2017
This is a fantastic and quiet place. Everything was as showed in pictures and as expected. We never met Ricardo but he was always available. He provided very good information in how to find the space because without that we will never be able to find it. Unfortunately we decided to leave a day before just because the Tarifa was very windy but nothing to do with the place. Please, consider this location for your stay.

Nils User Profile
May 2017
Very nice apartment with everything you need. Most comfortable beds I slept in for a long time. Very clean aswell and nicely designed.

Isidro User Profile
May 2017
It has been a very nice stay at Ricardo's flat. Cozy, clean, quiet, brand new interior and furniture. Just as I would like my own holiday apartment. Good location and access to the beach and amenities in Los Lances area. Great communication and assistance from host. I would definitely come back and recommend it to friends.

Michael User Profile
April 2017
A very nice place. Close to the beach and to the city. Easy and friendly communication with the owner. I really liked it there.

Alexander User Profile
April 2017
Simply perfect for kitesurfers!

Meron User Profile
November 2016
The apartment is really nice and comfy, everything you need for a good stay.. the location is very close to the beach but a bit far from town, but not a big deal... just a few minutes walk. Ricardo was very helpful and communicative. Thank you, i hope to stay again.

Piotr User Profile
October 2016
Perfect flat in perfect location - run by always helpful host :)

This host has 68 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Granada, SpainJoined in February 2015
Ricardo User Profile

Entusiasta de los deportes y amante de Tarifa. Soy de Granada donde gestiono una pequeña pizzeria con mi hermano y además soy profesor de Ski desde los 18 años.
Me gusta la gente que sabe disfrutar de la vida , pero que sabe sobre todo respetar a los demás.

Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings