Skip to content
ACO FAMILY – 3 bd with pool (1502)
ACO FAMILY – 3 bd with pool (1502)
8 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
3 baths
8 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
3 baths

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

ACO FAMILY – 3 bd with pool (1502)

BRAND NEW MODERN, PRIVATE SPLASH POOL, GRILL & BALCONY!!
Property Type: Townhome with private south-facing splash pool
Location: Serenity, Clermont, Disney Area

Floor Area: 1900 sqft
Our property has the equipment to provide your family with all the comforts of home while on vacation! Spacious 3 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms and living area; Full size kitchen with dish and cookware, Refrigerator/ Freezer, dish washer as well as full sized washer and dryer.

Amenities
Family/kid friendly
Kitchen
Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Bedroom 3
2 single beds
Common spaces
1 sofa bed
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 11AM
Cancellations

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Drew User Profile
July 2017
Home was great .
ACO Vacation Homes User Profile
Response from ACO Vacation Homes:
Thank you for the feedback, Drew. Welcome back any time!!
July 2017

John User Profile
January 2017
the rental unit was just like the listing. Nice area. Problem with the door lock was minor, but the smoke/fire alarm chirping and sounding caused annoyance for 2 days. Management company promised to send someone over, but never did. Ice machine in brand new fridge did not work.O…

Deng User Profile
December 2015
good

Jose Luis User Profile
December 2015
The experience was good house very nice and beautiful the only thing was the pool no working properly but in general I very happy
ACO Vacation Homes User Profile
Response from ACO Vacation Homes:
Hello Jose! We are very happy with you, you were a great guest! Sorry about the pool heat. It was on and working to 90 degrees. We should have set it to a higher degree. We are refunding you it anyways. Thank you
December 2015

This host has 259 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Orlando, Florida, United StatesJoined in May 2015
ACO Vacation Homes User Profile
We are an innovated company in constant development. Nothing will be stagnant here. We will always be improving. We have over 15 years of experience in tourism and hospitality. It was spent over a year Deep searching about the flaws in the property management and rental mar…
Languages: English, Español, Português
Response rate: 99%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings