BedroomLiving room
Bright Double room in EAST LONDON

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Double room with a double bed to rent from £25 per night close to Bow Road (E3, Zone 2) between Mile End Station and Bow Church DLR Station.

The space

Double room with a double bed to rent from £25 per night close to Bow Road (E3, Zone 2) between Mile End and Bow Road.

The room has:
1 double bed
1 empty wardrobe
1 chest of drawers
1 mini fridge
bedding set
FREE wireless internet connection

You will be given a set of keys so you can enter and leave whenever you require.

The house contains bathroom with shower. LOUNGE to share with other tenants.
The local area including numerous shops, off license and supermarkets.

Transports (5-15 minutes walk):
Undergound: Bow Road, Mile End
DLR: Devons Road
Bus: 25 (24h)

Guest access

Living Room

Interaction with guests

I live here, but I work full time Monday to Friday. I'm always contactable by phone or email.
I can provide directions and recommendations on places to go.
I respect your privacy, but always available for a chat over a tea/coffee or a glass of wine.

Other things to note

- I will supply clean towels and linen.
- Hair dryer on request.
- Breakfast is not included. There are many local cafes within a few minutes walk.
- If you come by car you can park on the private parking.

The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 2PM
Check Out: 11AM
Pet Owner: Cat(s)
Room type: Private room

Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet

Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $19 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 2PM

No smoking in the bed room
Not wear shoes in the 1st floor


Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Lock on bedroom door

1 night minimum stay

5 Reviews

Check In
Sergio User Profile
August 2016
They made us feel at home from the beginning and the room was spacious. Our daughter was really happy playing with their cats. Totally recommend hosts! Thank you.

Scarlett User Profile
July 2016
The host canceled this reservation 11 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Vessi User Profile
July 2016
Fantastic visit! Nico is very friendly and provided my parents with everything needed for their stay for a few days in London! The room was spacious and clean, the owner has two adorable cats and the house is close to the centre. The area is quiet and nice! I would recommend it to everyone if you want to visit London and you are on budget! Thank you,Nico!

Yi-Le User Profile
June 2015
Nico is very nice host! We stayed his house was comfortable :D

Emely User Profile
July 2016
Wir hatten eine tolle Zeit in London. Nico hat einen großen Teil dazu beigetragen, der Preis des Zimmers ist kaum zu unterbieten. Allerdings sollte man, gerade wenn man auf der Suche nach neuen Kontakten ist, einen anderen Gastgeber wählen, sofern man viel Wert auf gemeinsame Gespräche legt. Wir kommen sicher irgendwann mal wieder. Danke! :)

This host has 2 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
London, United KingdomJoined in March 2013
Nico User Profile


Languages: English, Español, Italiano

The neighbourhood

Similar listings