Comfy lounges in front of fire on chilly nights.
3 bedrooms in country near T'mba.

Private room

6 guests

3 bedrooms

4 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Great for a family or if traveling together. The three bedrooms are separated from my bedroom/ensuite by large open plan lounge dining/kitchen. I will be coming or going most of the times, the home is yours often.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Bedroom 3
2 single beds

The space
Bathrooms: 1 (Private bathroom)
Bedrooms: 3
Beds: 4
Check In: Anytime after 2PM
Check Out: 10AM
Pet Owner: Cat(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people $14 NZD / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee $11 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Just leave as you found it.


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

52 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Tracey User Profile
August 2017
We were 6 people staying. Amazing value for money- we appreciated the easy check in and warm comfortable beds. Christine was friendly and easy to communicate with.

Tracy User Profile
August 2017
Christine was away when we stayed at her place but she made sure we were well looked after and checked on us all the time. Her house is homely and quiet. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend to anyone

Brooke User Profile
August 2017
Christine was a lovely host, beautiful home. Definitely recommend.

Wendy User Profile
July 2017
Christine very welcoming and communicated honestly. House is homely and nothing a nuisance to Christine. Great location! Any time someone needs accommodation for two couples with two teenagers/kids and a baby, this is the place to stay in Toowoomba. (even a baby bath ready!)

Phoebe User Profile
June 2017
Christine was very nice and welcoming and the rooms were cosy and comfortable.

Maggie User Profile
June 2017
Chris' house is about 10mins drive away from Down town,quiet and warm like home. Sky is so beautiful at night. Kids played piano and played with Fonzi. Chris is very kind and easy going. Wish we could stay longer.

Peter User Profile
May 2017
Christine is a lovely lady and made us feel very welcome.

This host has 131 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Toowoomba, AustraliaJoined in March 2013
Christine User Profile

I am from Toowoomba, Qld. Love peace and quite, being with family. Love gardening, sewing etc. Currently working as a registered nurse at an aged care facility. I have a married daughter and a 4yr grand-daughter and baby grandson whom I often look after. Enjoy meeting new people and use Airbnb when I get the chance to travel. Recently enjoying the benefits of Paleo (grain free, dairy free, and sugar free) eating.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Similar listings