Spacious, modern, pet-loving
Spacious, modern, pet-loving

Entire home/apt

5 guests

3 bedrooms

4 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Beautiful home with an astonishing garden. Pets are very welcome (I often dog-sit) and there's a Hornung&Møller grand piano for you to enjoy. Of course free WiFi, dishwasher, washing machine, and terrasse and garden you don't want to leave!

The space

There are 2 bedrooms, one with a double bed (futon) and one with two futons that can be together or apart. The 5th person would be on the couch in the living room. The house is 120 m2 in total so there's plenty of space for all of you.

Guest access

You of course have access to the whole house, including the beautiful garden with terrasses, hammock, green house and plenty of vegetables and fruit in the Summer. There's a gas-grill.

Interaction with guests

I have extremely nice neighbours! If you need anything or have questions give me a call or ask any of the neighbours – they'd be happy to help!

Other things to note

The kitchen is VERY well equipped: Juice-press, slow-juicer, induction stove, steam oven, dishwasher, huge fridge, spiralizer, Bamix blender, and lots of "Danish design" things.


The space
Accommodates: 5
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 3
Beds: 4
Check In: Flexible
Check Out: 1PM
Pet Owner: Some pet(s)
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities
Free parking on premises

Prices
Extra people $68 NZD / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee $68 NZD
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible

Pets are very welcome!
Smoking not allowed anywhere in the house.
No liquids on/near the grand piano – but please do play it.

You must also acknowledge
Some spaces are shared - Since I live here we share everything except your room :-)

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay

2 Reviews

Dominik User Profile
September 2016
Perfect!

Pia User Profile
September 2016
Det er altid en fornøjelse at træde ind i dette hjem. Et super hyggeligt hjem, hvor man hurtigt føler sig hjemme:-)

This host has 33 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Copenhagen, DenmarkJoined in April 2015
Simon User ProfileSimon is a superhost.

My home is important to me and it should always be something nice, cozy and friendly for me and anyone who visit.

I love yoga, bicycling, playing piano, eating homegrown food, watching plays and musicals, caring for my garden, playing games and traveling with friends.

Languages: Dansk, English, Norsk, Svenska
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings