Herbs - for free use!
(during Summer)Herbs - for free use!
(during Summer)
Cosy home with nice balcony!
Cosy home with nice balcony!

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Here you have a really nice balcony with good sight and sun!
Cosy kitchen with all you need for cooking.
Bathroom with shower and good space for your stuff.
Silent bedroom with a big bed (160x200 cm).

The space

The apartment is placed at the top floor (3rd floor) in a nice and peaceful building.
The yard is closed out to the street.
My home has space for 2 persons to sleep and I provide all you need of bedlinen and towels.
My favourite place during Spring, Summer and early Autumn is my balcony to enjoy a beautiful sunset!

Guest access

Bedroom, bathroom, kitchen, balcony.
If I am not at home during your stay you will have access to my livingroom too.

Interaction with guests

It's possible to contact me during your stay if you should need it (contact me by phone, text message, (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) or by Airbnb-message).
Contact me in English, Danish or Spanish (you can write to me in Swedish or Norwegian as well, but the response will be in Danish :) )


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 8AM - 2PM
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee: 22
Security Deposit: 222
Weekly Discount: 21%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is 8AM - 2PM

In order to the house regulations I request no noise between 11pm and 7am.
I expect my guests to treat my home and the building with respect.
I will do the cleaning but please leave my home tidy.

I have bedlinen and towels for you.

No smoking inside the apartment, no pets and no children under 5 years.


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Safety card

Availability
2 nights minimum stay.
From Jun 1 - Aug 31, 2017 the minimum stay is 3 nights.

12 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Tarik User Profile
July 2017
My wife and I stayed at Helene's flat for a full week. Helene was not in Copenhagen during our stay, so we couldn't meet her, but we had the chance to use the spacious living room as well as the bedroom. A friendly neighbour kindly checked us in despite our late arrival. The flat was very clean. Helene left us maps, guides, handwritten guidance notes, tea, coffee and chocolate bars. The flat has a very beautiful balcony with a nice view. There are many very nice bakeries, cafes, restaurants, supermarkets as well as a shopping mall (Amager Centret) within walking distance. The kitchen and bathroom are quite nice and neat. Helene has been very easy to communicate with and she usually responded within minutes. We feel very lucky to have been able to stay here and would definitely like to come back. Much recommended.

Fernando User Profile
June 2017
Very nice host, very easy to communicate with and super friendly. Highly recommended

Chae Kyung User Profile
June 2017
Helene is a great host. She was friendly and very communicative about her schedule and check in/out processes. The place is very easy to access from both the central station and the CPH airport. It is in a nice neighborhood with lots of restaurants and cafes in walking distance. The place was very cozy, and the balcony was perfect to enjoy the summer sunset of Copenhagen.

Bogdan User Profile
June 2017
Wonderful stay in a cozy apartment that we totally loved. Perfectly clean, we had everything we needed. Nice balcony with a beautiful view to an inner garden. The property is close to metro and bus stations, with perfect connections to the landmarks of Copenhagen. Good WiFi. Major chain supermarkets just a few steps away. Helene is very nice and helpful. We would definitely stay here again!

Tomas User Profile
April 2017
Very nice place to stay. Helene gave us good tips where to go and we felt in her apartment at home.

Simon User Profile
April 2017
Nice place

Lauren User Profile
April 2017
Helene was the best host! She coordinated with us very well and was always helpful. Her home is adorable and she provided us with maps and resources that were very appreciated! I would definitely recommend staying in her home.

Copenhagen, DenmarkJoined in February 2013
Helene User Profile

I grew up in the western part of Denmark (Jylland). For years I've been living in Copenhagen. I studied theology for 3 years and worked afterwards in Denmark and in Peru.
Later on I studied nursing I work as a nurse - which I really like! I'm part of a church in Copenhagen and I'm very happy for that.

I love travelling, meeting new people, culture and languages and love to welcome people to my home and make them feel comfortable and at home.

Languages: Dansk, English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings