Skip to content
cozy private bedrooms- each with one queen bed  huge bathroom with washer/dryer AND jacuzzi tub with working jets
Entire loft

HUGE penthouse loft in historic riverside mill

K

HUGE penthouse loft in historic riverside mill

7 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
7 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Sparkling clean8 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.
Great check-in experience94% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.
Hot tubThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

Welcome to our sunny, spacious loft in a beautifully renovated mill just north of Providence along the Blackstone River!

This unit includes 2 bedrooms (each with 1 queen bed), one common room with a couch and futon, 1 bathroom, a full kitchen, and a cozy living room. Perfect for any size group- can accommodate up to 7 overnight guests!

The backyard is fenced with access to a hot tub, deck, grill, and river views. Includes access to kayaks!

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Kitchen
Spa
Wifi
Dryer
Washer

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 couch, 1 air mattress

House Rules

No smoking
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM

Availability

26 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Lisa User Profile
Lisa
June 2018
A great space and perfect for our weekend!
Edward User Profile
Edward
June 2018
Awesome place!
Wilson User Profile
Wilson
May 2018
Very cool and beautiful place. Definitely will be back again
Mallory User Profile
Mallory
May 2018
I hope someone has a better experience than my group. The space is beautiful, but it was very unprofessional.
K User Profile
Response from K:
The guests complaining of an unprofessional experience left our housekeeper pizza boxes with fu*k you and really poorly drawn penises written in grease... jeeze not a hard thing to draw... We had already disclosed that a later check-in was required for that date upon booking. When the shoot went 1 hour late, we offered a full refund and assistance finding another location. We also offered a discount to pay for dinner. The guest conveyed that the overlap was fine and chose none of the options offered. Our property manager was onsite ensuring safety of all items and the space was professionally cleaned.
May 2018
David User Profile
David
May 2018
The left was very roomy and clean Cheryl was a great host and very pleasant and accommodating.
Adalyn User Profile
Adalyn
April 2018
Booked this property to use as a location for a photoshoot. Ended up not staying the night but the apartment was beautiful and super clean. Could benefit from having a TV
Tori User Profile
Tori
April 2018
K was a great host and responded quickly to all messages, although we had no problems at all while staying in this beautiful loft. It was close enough to Providence for an easy commute but far enough away to not have to deal with the noise of the city at night. I would definitely…

Hosted by K

Providence, Rhode Island, United StatesJoined in February 2010
K User Profile
66 Reviews
Verified
Response rate: 83%
Response time: within a day
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings