letto matrimoniale e lettino singoloterrazzino della camera
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from Italian using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

Spacious double bedroom with wardrobe, balcony with table and two chairs, mosquito net, bathroom with shower,

The space

The available room is part of my sister's apartment, so the entrance is in common but each has its own well-defined spaces. The window of the room is equipped with mosquito nets and small fan. Antonella will offer you a small breakfast and if you need a refrigerator to keep something cool you can ask. The keys are at your disposal and there are no mandatory entry times.

Guest access

The room is equipped with a furnished balcony with table and chairs

Interaction with guests

They are available 24 hours a day. Anyway, I do via me.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Private bathroom)
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Private room

Amenities
Free parking on premises
Breakfast
Heating

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $17 NZD
Weekend Price $143 NZD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM

Pets are not allowed. And smoking is not allowed in the room, for any problem there is a person who will try to resolve them


Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

29 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Didier User Profile
August 2017
Room plus bathroom in family house. Very close to the beach.

Милена User Profile
July 2017
It was a good staying. The atmosphere was very comfortable and welcoming, but there wasn't wifi, wasn't tv and we had only two towels: one small and one big for two adults, it was definitely not enough for staying at the sea. There isn't air conditioner. We wanted to clear some clothes but we're refused to run washing machine. The apartment is situated very convenient. We had our own bathroom. The private parking was in there. It is three minutes to sea promenade. However me and my husband had a very pleasant staying. Thanks hostess!

Stephen User Profile
September 2016
Marzia is a perfect host. She is very welcoming and interested in her guests. Upon arrival she sat us down for coffee and a chat. The apartment is perfect, cozy, clean and a two minute walk from an amazing beach. It's a ten minute walk from the beautiful old town, and if you have a car the surrounding vineyards are stunning (I recommend Le Mortelle). Thanks to Marzia this is the real Italian experience!

Kristina User Profile
August 2016
nice hosts and room, close to the (public and private) beach (3 min walk), 10 minwalk to the centre...

Agathe User Profile
August 2016
We were welcomed by Marzia's husband and sister in law who were extremely nice and helpful. They invited us to share their (excellent) meals and made us feel at home. They even helped us with the suitcases when we left!! As promised the house was very very close to the beach and a 10 minutes walk to the center of Castiglione. A great stay!!!

Hugo User Profile
August 2015
We really enjoyed our stay! The hosts where really Nice. Room and bath room clean. Balcony was Nice. Close to the public beach, which we prefered. But again, more than anything the hosts really walked the extra mile. Came and drove us from grosetto to the apartment, gave us water after a night out, gave us beer after a long day on the beach. Really good!
Marzia User Profile
Response from Marzia:
ottimi ospiti malgrado la difficoltà della lingua, comunque è andato tutto bene.
August 2015

Susanna User Profile
September 2017
Posizione comodissima, sono stati super flessibili con gli orari di arrivo e ci hanno dato consigli su dove mangiare e cosa visitare. La colazione appena svegli con caffè e sfogliatina è stata la ciliegina sulla torta! Consigliato.

This host has 30 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Livorno, ItalyJoined in January 2015
Marzia User Profile

sono piemontese precisamente di cannobio sul lago maggiore, per lavoro con mio marito ci siamo trasferiti a livorno dove abbiamo messo su famiglia, ho due figli . amo l'ordine, la pulizia. gli animali e non sopporto la prepotenza e le bugie, mi mandano in bestia, cerco di essere sempre disponibile e soprattutto vorrei che i miei ospiti si sentissero a casa loro. io vorrei altrettanto nel caso di una mia vacanza. abito al mare ma mi piace moltissimo la montagna, musica italiana e spettacoli teatrali comici e da buona italiana mangerei pizza tutti i giorni. il rimpianto più grosso non aver approfondito lo studio delle lingue, ora sono troppo 'vecchia' e il cervello si rifiuta. mi faccio aiutare quando posso dai miei figli. La camera è il seminterrato di Castiglione della pescaia sono di proprietà di mia cognata e mio marito io faccio da tramite. Per qualsiasi informazione loro saranno a vostra completa disposizione.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings