Skip to content
KitchenModern bathroom with shower
Cozy and private apartment in great location
Cozy and private apartment in great location
6 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
6 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Cozy and comfortable 2 bedroom apartment close to all the commodities.
Situated near a big green park and swimming area.About 15 minutes walk to the city pulse. Bus and metro nearby. Airport bus just around the corner.

The space

Our house is from the 40ies and have a very cute story we can tell you if interested! The location is great! it is very quiet and calm, although the bus goes around the corner and the metro is just a few minutes away.

We offer two bedrooms with double beds (160 cm) and one sleeping sofa in the living room that can be changed to a double bed (140 cm). If travelling with a baby we have a baby bed, 0-2 years old.

You will have a dining table for 4-8 people next to the window and balcony.

Guest access

We let the guests use all spaces in the apartment. Feel free to use the kitchen and fridge and freezer as you need. We prefer if you don't cook meat in the kitchen.

Interaction with guests

We always answer very fast, just send us an sms, airbnb-message or (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN)-message.

Other things to note

Two cats usually live with us in the apartment. But they will of course be gone with us while you stay there :)

Amenities
Family/kid friendly
Internet
Lift
Wireless Internet
Prices
Extra people $27 NZD / night after 4 guests
Cleaning Fee $81 NZD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 sofa bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check out by 12PM (noon)

We want you to feel at home, which also means that you should respect the apartment and take care of the equipment and neighbours .

Cancellations
Safety features
Smoke detector
Availability
4 nights minimum stay

10 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Jeffrey User Profile
August 2017
We had a great 4-night stay at Kristofer's flat. The apartment is in a very quiet neighborhood but is only a short walk from the bus and metro. Kristofer was quick to respond to questions and we were very happy with our stay. We would definitely stay again!

Sofie User Profile
July 2017
Cosy apartment. Nice for teenagers with Wifi, Netflix available... Very clean. Quiet area. Metro and supermarket with glutenfree products Hemkop nearby.

Pavel User Profile
July 2017
The apartment is conveniently accessible by public traffic transportation and well located. In the apartment itself we especially enjoyed the excellently equipped kitchen.

John User Profile
July 2017
Great location for accessing the city but not being swamped by tourists. Great host, spotless apartment and everything functioned perfectly.

Peggy User Profile
June 2017
Communication with Kristofer was very good. He sent a lot of useful information on public transportation and events close to the appartment. Appartement is very confortable and clean. Close to the public transportation, 45 minutes walk to Town Hall along the lake or better if the weather is fine, you can reach the town center in 15 minutes. Very nice experience in Stockholm.

Anneleen User Profile
August 2016
Great apartment for a stay in Stockholm, close to the Tunnelbana and busstops to go everywhere you like. We found a lot of information, maps and a visiting guide with personal tips, so this was just perfect! Many thanks! We were travelling with our two kids (1,5 and 4 years old) and the apartment was adapted/convenient for the four of us and had a great park/playground at walking distance where the kids could play. Really easy (and super friendly communication) with the owners.

Pierre User Profile
July 2016
The apartment of Kristofer and Camilla is just lovely. Calm neighbourhood, near the beach, with stores and bike rental nearby. It's very well furnished and the beds were very comfortable ! Kristofer left us a nice book to help us discover the city and all his advices were on point ! We wish we could have met him and Camilla in person! Love from France. Pierre

Stockholm, SwedenJoined in December 2013
Kristofer User Profile

I love to travel and meet other cultures and places. I will open up our home for you since I think it gives much more of travel while you interact with the local living. I live with my wife and daughter and work as a mechanical engineer in Stockholm. Together me and my family try to travel as much as possible while we don't have to work :)

I grew up in Brasil (feel welcome to write to me in Portuguese) and moved to Sweden with my dad and sister when I was 10. Maybe that's why I always dream about moving around in the world and experience new things.

My dream right now is to learn how to kite surf, I tried it for the first time last winter and fell in love straight away :)

Languages: English, Español, Português, Svenska
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings