Hammock in the dining roomLiving room with comfy couch and balcony
Comfy place for a small family
Hosted by Kristin
Kristin is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

The room in our apartment is a great place to start discovering Berlin as a family or a couple. The neighbourhood is very relaxed and not far from the center.

The space

We are living in a spacious, comfy, and sunny 5 room apartment in an old building in Berlin Friedenau. It is the perfect place of a small family or couple to get to know Berlin: The bedroom has a 1,40m wide bed and we can add up to 2 airmatresses.
The living and the dining room are big and you are welcome to use them. The well equiped kitchen can be used as well. Just the bathroom is very tiny in comparison to the rest of the apartment

Guest access

The room has acces from the hallway and a big door that connects it with the dining room.
You can use our living and dining room, bathroom and kitchen.
And you are welcome to borrow some toys from our kids.

Interaction with guests

As much as you want. We met lovely people traveling with AirBnB and are happy to get to know you, but we also understand and know the need for some privacy after a long day in the city.

Other things to note

We have 2 small kids, so it can be busy.


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Washer

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $121 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn More

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 10AM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

We want you to feel welcome, but please leave our place as you found it.
No smoking, no pets, no parties.


Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Kristinn User Profile
July 2015
Our experience from Kristin's place was very good and we enjoyed it very much. They made us feel very welcome in their cozy apartment. We had everything that we needed and the apartment was nicely situated in relations with public transportation.

Ditte User Profile
July 2015
Vi følte os meget velkomne da der var redt op til os med sengetøj og luftmadras. Vi måtte spise resten af maden i køleskabet og så havde hun givet os en meget flot beskrivelse af hvordan vi kom fra stationen og til lejligheden. Det var en stor hjælp som vi satte stor pris på. Vi var yderst positivt overraskede over lejligheden. Både rummelighed og stand. Det var et rart roligt nabolag.

Berlin, GermanyJoined in April 2013
Kristin User Profile

I'm a 34 year old, Berlin based, travel-loving, book reading, wife and mother of 4 year old boy and a 2 months old girld. I am working as a marketing manager for an internet company.

I love to get to know new places, its people, food, drinks and music.

I have been to many different places and have loved all of them. I'm a big fan of Brazil and Ireland. But the next country we want to visit as a family is Croatia. We are really looking forward to it.

Languages: Deutsch, English, Français

The neighbourhood

Similar listings