BedroomView toward sea

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Quiet double room in a 2 bedroom flat, Eastbourne. Located near Old Town. Share kitchen, bathroom and sitting room etc. Room has TV, wifi, distant sea view. There is plenty of free parking in local area and a good bus service. I am usually happy to pick you up at the station if required.

The space

Large double bedroom at back of flat (No traffic noise) with a distant sea view. Basic and comfortable. It is on the 5th Floor with a lift.

Use of outside garage to store cycles if required. Plenty of parking around local area for cars.

There is room to add an additional camp bed on floor in room please contact me if this is required

Guest access

All apart from my bedroom, if you wish to smoke please use balcony,

Interaction with guests

Generally I will be around and always will be available by phone if not. I can help with local information, guide books maps etc. I will try to be helpful.

Other things to note

Smoking on balcony only please. You are most welcome to help yourself to tea, coffee and cold drinks and use the kitchen to prepare food.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Flexible
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 18 / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 22%
Weekend Price: 55 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is flexible

I am fairly easy going just don't annoy the neighbours please!. Smoking is OK on Balcony.


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

London, United KingdomJoined in April 2015
Paul User ProfilePaul is a superhost.

I am a Mental Health Nurse working part time in Chelsea. I am Single.

I like visiting historic houses, countryside and the coast.

I have recently bought a bike which I intend to get out and about on!

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings