Houserosemary, very relaxing!
Houserosemary, very relaxing!
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Houserosemary is located in the green Roman countryside. Is composed by a fully equipped open kitchen and a large living room with fireplace. Two terraces!

The space

The apartment it is located in the green Roman countryside.
The flat is composed by a fully equipped open kitchen and a large living room with fireplace. The forniture includes two sofa beds, a dining table and a television. Two terraces, open to the garden that sorrounds the property, make the internal space extremely bright.

As the entire property is a little farm, you will be able to enjoy our own eggs, cheese and meat (pork, ham, chiken or turkey) on demand. Moreover, a big barbecue will be at your disposal in the garden.
Sheets, towels, wifi internet access and the use of the washing machine are included.
Free parking place included.
If you are looking for a peaceful and relaxing place you will enjoy the Houserosemary apartment!

CAR NEEDED.


Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Heating
Free parking on premises

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $34 NZD
Security Deposit $169 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

You must also acknowledge
Dog(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Sarah User Profile
September 2016
Giulio greeted us very warmly (which included a bottle of local wine!) and gave us great advice about local restaurants, transport etc. All communication with Guilio was clear, helpful and prompt. The apartment was comfortable, and well equipped in a beautiful setting. It only took 45mins to drive to Rome so was great for a couple of days out. The kids loved staying on a property with kittens, a pig and a lovely dog. I can fully recommend a stay here.

Kee User Profile
August 2014
We arrived around evening time at Giulios place. It's located on the countryside, but not far from Rome. We loved the area, the surroundings are beautiful and especially the evenings spent on the terrace with a glass of wine were appreciated. Giulios property is spacious and there are turkeys, pigs and chickens running around. Great fun for the kids to see the animals. We stayed on the top floor of the main house and had two terraces available. The apartment is simple, nice and clean. We met Giulios family at the place, I believe the family was represented in 4 generations. Everybody was extremely friendly and welcoming. Giulios father gave us several bottles of wines, which we appreciated so much. Very generous! The place is located about 20 minutes from edge of Rome and the train which we took to Rome city. There are excellent parking facilities at the train station. Giulio recommended which station to use, mainly because some stations are monitored and the car is parked safer. Apart from Rome city and all of its beautiful sights, then the area includes lots of other attractions that are worth a try. We went to Civita Di Bagnoregio, that I would highly recommend as well as Tivolis villas. We loved the place and the family!

This host has 428 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Rome, ItalyJoined in September 2012
Giulio User Profile

Sono Giulio, ho 30 anni ed abito a Roma.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings