Vista su Piazza garibaldi. Giardino e giochi per bimbi.Appartamento al 2° piano dove si vedono i balconi.
Your Accomodation
Hosted by Nico
Nico is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
2 shared baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
2 shared baths
You won’t be charged yet
Our beautiful home, overlooking the Garibaldi garden and independent rooms has a real metropolitan feeling. The location is equipped with all the comforts to accommodate groups of four in a spacious and bright environment.
translated by Google

La nostra splendida casa, con affaccio sul giardino Garibaldi e ambienti indipendenti ha un vero feeling metropolitano .
La location è dotata di tutti i confort per accogliere anche gruppi di quattro persone in un'ambiente spazioso e luminoso .

The space

Our beautiful rooms are part of a central apartment in the heart of Bari. It is ideal for those who want to know the scents and flavors of our city. It is located just 15 minutes walk from the station and the harbor. The bedroom is really quiet and secluded as well as spacious, bright and comfortable. The spacious kitchen with all necessary utensils is the living-room of the house, as it is spacious and spacious, allowing you to meet with the people of the house. It is offered to serve lingerie and towels. The house has a modern, practical and functional style. It is equipped with every comfort (as well as Wi-Fi internet and washing machine) heating heating and double facilities. Even though it is located in the center of the city, with interior and exterior look, it is guaranteed the utmost tranquility at every hour of the day. The neighborhood is provided with all kinds of service and shops. The central location of the house allows easy access to all public services, universities, conservatories, polyclinics, etc. On foot, you can easily reach all the sights of Bari's day and night life. How not to be fascinated by the beautiful Old Bari, just a stone's throw away! Or from the medieval Castle of Svevo. Thanks to the chosen location you can visit fantastic places like: Polignano, Alberobello, Castellana Grotte, Castel del Monte, Gravina, Altamura, Lecce, Matera ...... We offer on request: Breakfast. Transfer service. We are also available to accommodate groups of 4 in cozy double rooms.
translated by Google

Le nostre meravigliose camere fanno parte di un appartamento centrale nel cuore di Bari. E' l'ideale per chi desidera conoscere i profumi e i sapori della nostra città.
Ha sede a soli 15 minuti, a piedi, dalla stazione e dal porto.
La camera da letto è davvero silenziosa e appartata oltre che spaziosa,luminosa e confortevole . La spaziosa cucina dotata di ogni utensile necessario è il living-room della casa, poichè ampia e spaziosa consente il ritrovo con le persone della casa.E' offerto servizo biancheria e asciugamani. La casa ha uno stile moderno, pratico e funzionale.E' dotata di ogni confort (nonchè di connessione internet Wi-Fi e lavatrice) riscaldamento auonomo e doppi servizi. Anche se si trova nel centro della città, con affaccio interno ed esterno, è garantita la massima tranquillità ad ogni ora del giorno.
Il quartiere è fornito di ogni tipo di servizio e negozi. La posizione centrale della casa, permette un facile accesso a tutti i servizi pubblici, università, conservatori, policlinico, ecc.
A piedi si possono raggiungere facilmente tutti i luoghi della vita diurna e notturna di Bari . Come non farsi affascinare dalla splendida Bari Vecchia , a due passi! O dal medievale Castello Svevo. Grazie alla location scelta potrete visitare i fantastici luoghi circostanti come: Polignano, Alberobello, Castellana Grotte, Castel del Monte, Gravina, Altamura, Lecce, Matera......
Offriamo su richiesta :
Colazione.
Servizio transfer.
Siamo disponibili anche ad ospitare gruppi di 4 persone in camere doppie accoglienti .

Guest access

Guests will have access to an open-space kitchen, a meeting point for guests in the house and sharing area. The only ban: it is not possible to accommodate animals in accordance with civil and democratic coexistence.
translated by Google

Gli ospiti avranno accesso ad un open space-cucina, punto di ritrovo degli ospiti della casa e area di condivisione.
L'unico divieto :non è possibile accogliere animali nel rispetto di una convivenza civile e democratica.

Interaction with guests

They are a really great host! I like interacting with guests listening to their requests. But I am not present in the accommodation during their stay.
translated by Google

Sono un host davvero eccezionale!
Mi piace interagire con gli ospiti ascoltando le loro richieste.
Ma non sono presente nell'alloggio durante il loro soggiorno.

Other things to note

We assure you a thoughtful hospitality in the certainty of not disappointing your expectations. We are absolutely reachable by sms, phone, waths app and mail.
translated by Google

Vi garantiamo una premurosa ospitalità nella certezza di non deludere le vostre aspettative.Siamo assolutamente raggiungibile con sms, telefono, waths app e mail.


Amenities
Internet
Essentials
Shampoo
Heating

Prices
Extra people $34 NZD / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 12PM (noon)
Check out by 10AM

Vi garantiamo l'ordine e la pulizia della nostra stanza prevedendo ogni eventuale vostra (URL HIDDEN) comunichiamo che il comportamento atteso è il rispetto per le cose e le persone della casa lasciando gli ambienti come li avete trovati.. Riceverete rispetto e educazione .
Non sono ammessi animali per rispettare tutti.


Cancellations

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

34 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Aqib User Profile
September 2017
Nico is a great host. I arrived early so he was king enough to be there and help me check in early. There is everything available in the appartment. The public transport and shopping is just less than five minutes away. I loved the place. You will love it too. Nico thanks a lot and best of luck.

Emmanuele User Profile
August 2017
Nico's house is 5 minutes walk from the very core of the city center of Bari, is a big apartment, which offers you a lot of comfort. Kitchen and toilet are shared with other guests. A dog barking early in the morning was a bit annoying... but that is not Nico's fault :D Nico himself gave us a lot of good tipps and indication and he was super gentle and helpful. I recommend

Maria User Profile
August 2017
Just imagine for a while, how he looks - ideal hoster? And Nico is exactly that person! Everytime he could help, if you need, but never be obsessive. The flat is very good and clean, around it you can find shops, cafes and everything you need. You can walk to train station ~15-20 minutes, to historical center, to the beach, or use the buses. I was enjoying my staying here and can recommend this place for sure! Thank you, Nico! Представьте на секунду, каким должен быть идеальный хозяин квартиры. Так вот, Нико - именно такой человек. Он всегда готов прийти на помощь, но никогда не будет навязчивых. С самого начала Нико прислал подробную карту , как дойти до квартиры и найти нужную дверь. Квартира большая и чистая, 2 ванных комнаты, поэтому никогда не было очереди в туалет или душ. Рядом с квартирой есть супермаркет, кафе, пекарня, все самое необходимое. Пешком можно добраться до вокзала, исторического центра, а также дойти или доехать до пляжа. Я всем рекомендую хозяина и это место! Спасибо Нико!

Sandi User Profile
July 2017
It was a true pleasure staying at Nico's apartment. Before my arrival Nico had sent me some maps explaining how to get to the apartment and it was crystal clear and such a great help. His son greeted me outside the apartment when I arrived and was also really helpful with all kinds of maps and suggestions on what to explore. The apartment is located very well a short walk away from the old part of the city and my room was bright, neat and clean. So was the rest of the apartment. All in all a great and hospitable place to stay and definitely worth a recommendation!

Milda User Profile
July 2017
The flat was just great!!! Location is perfect - you can walk everywhere: 5-10mins to the old town, 15mins to the train station and 3mins to supermarket and to main street with lots of options to eat, drink and etc. The room was very clean, everything like in the photos, only the flat itself was more spacious than it seemed! The kitchen is fully equipped and there are 2 bathrooms so there was never a problem to share with other people living in the flat. Generally, I felt like at home because the flat has this nice local italian atmosphere. Nico was super helpful from start to beginning: he gave me all the information before I came, it was crystal clear how to get to the flat. Even I came earlier than we agreed, he was there to let me in in 5 minutes! He gave maps and good tips on what to see, where to to go and some practical info. He also let me check out which was super great since I had a late evening flight. THANK YOU Nico and I recommend this option very much!

Marion User Profile
August 2016
We had the pleasure to meet Francesco, Nico's son, who warmly welcomed us! The flat is great. We liked the idea to share a big apartment with other people. It was a great experience in Bari!

Eva User Profile
July 2016
The room was big and had a nice balcony. The location of the room is perfect, you can walk to the historic centre. Nico was very friendly and helpful and gave us a map and information about Bari.

Bari, ItalyJoined in July 2013
Nico User Profile

Sono una persona socievole, solare e allegra. Mi piacciono lo sport, i viaggi, la gente, la cultura. Amo stare con le persone di ogni tipo e razza, poichè ho lavorato in ambiente internazionale. Conosco bene la lingua inglese e amo comunicare. I film sono la mia passione. I miei piatti preferiti sono: "riso patate e cozze" , "orecchiette con le cime di rape" e le " braciole al sugo". Tutti piatti tipici del posto. Avermi come host vi consentirà di sentirvi a vostro agio come se foste a casa vostra ecco perchè: "L'amore è una casa meravigliosa"! Sono disponibile ad accogliere le vostre esigenze e bisogni. La casa è accogliente e a vostra disposizione!

Languages: English, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings