Spacious en suite double next to Olympic park
Hosted by Marija
Marija is the host.
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 private bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 private bath
You won’t be charged yet

Spacious en suite double room in bright, modern flat in desirable OW development in Hackney Wick, with 24 hour security and concierge.

The flat has plenty of space and offers great privacy to tenants with good size en-suite bathroom. It also has modern kitchen and balcony and is just minutes away from the olympic stadium.

Close to the fashionable bars and restaurants and 7 mins walk from Hackney Wick station and easy walking distance from Victoria Park and Westfield shopping centre.

The space

En - Suite good size double room with private bathroom in a beautifully presented spacious modern flat.

The flat has a large, bright lounge with balcony, two sofas and tall ceilings, together with a recently redecorated fully equipped kitchen, a recently redecorated bathroom with a good hot power shower. Wi-Fi.

Located on a quiet road close to Hackney Wick station.

The room comes with a comfortable double bed, massive wardrobe and private bathroom.

Located within a peaceful and conservation area, great walks, jogging, cycle tracks, artist studios and galleries, and has excellent travel connections.

Nearest station: Hackney Wick 0.2 miles

Grocery store in the complex and urban cafe popular amongst the rich & famous.

5 minutes canal-side walk to Victoria Park (BBQ designated areas)
Close to London's largest open space and nature reserve - Lea Valley

Near Westfield shopping centre, Europe's largest mall and Eurostar station

Close to Shoreditch, Bricklane, Old street and Liverpool Street.

Please get in touch if you have any questions or would like to know more.


Amenities
Air conditioning
Lift
Doorman
Cable TV

Prices
Extra people $29 NZD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $49 NZD
Security Deposit $388 NZD
Weekend Price $89 NZD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 1 sofa bed
Common spaces
2 sofas

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is flexible

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

20 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Daniel User Profile
August 2017
Lovely host, lovely home, would stay again

James User Profile
June 2017
Lovely apartment in a secure site, which is close to several restaurants, bars and for the purpose of my trip, the London stadium, but is also quiet even with a rock band playing a stones throw away. The host was brilliant with all correspondence been answered very promptly. I would highly recommend staying here.

Robert User Profile
May 2017
Very nice place great host great location

Beyra User Profile
April 2017
Marija is such a great host. Her place is really pretty, clean and comfortable. It's a little bit far from the center of the city but metro station is close from this place. She was also very helpful and gave us advice on where to go and what to do.

Mark User Profile
March 2017
Marija's place is very clean and quiet, and a great nights sleep in a comfy bed. My stay was for work, so great location. Nice bars and restaurants close by. Would highly recommend Marija's place

Ditte User Profile
March 2017
Marija's place was amazing. I felt very comfortable at her place from the beginning. Marija was so helpful and accommodating. I highly recommend this place!

Sean User Profile
December 2016
Fabulously friendly and accommodating host. Marija (pronounced Maria) was super about co-ordination and logistics. The location for me was ideal, right next to Olympic park, loads of public transit, etc. Neighborhood is quiet, unexpected sight of all these canal boats and canals in London. Would stay again in a heartbeat.

This host has 28 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
London, United KingdomJoined in September 2012
Marija User Profile

Friendly and easy going individual who loves cultures, art, design, traveling, and meeting new people. Based in London since 2009. Professional graphic designer, photographer and artist.
As your hosts will always respect your privacy but will be available to help you with planning your activities or whatever information or assistance you need. Just give me a call.


Languages: English, Русский
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings