Skip to content
Entire apartment

Ferienwohnung 2 in Oberkaufungen

Ferienwohnung 2 in Oberkaufungen

4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath

The space

Unsere Ferienwohnung mit Garten liegt im historischen Ortskern von Oberkaufungen und direkt an einem Spazier- und Fahrradweg.
Sie befindet sich in einem Fachwerkhaus mit Blick auf die Stiftskirche und den Kaufunger Wald.
Zur Straßenbahn nach Kassel benötigt man ca. 10 Minuten.
Die Ferienwohnung ist gut für eine 4 köpfige Familie geeignet (Familienpreis: 2 Erw, 2 Kinder: 65 Euro, für eine 3-köpfige Familie 55 Euro).
In der Wohnung gibt es eine vollständig eingerichtete Küche (Spülmaschine, Backofen, Ceranfeld, Wasserkocher, Kaffeemaschine und Toaster)


Hair dryer

House Rules

No smoking
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 10AM

54 Reviews

Jason User Profile
December 2017
Perfect place for family. Great hospitality.
André User Profile
July 2017
Great accommodation and very friendly hosts. The town was a very pleasant suprise, we had booked to stay there in order to spend most of the time at Dokumenta 14 in Kassel but Kaufungen itself is a lovely little village with amazing buildings to see and no tourists, really low-ke…
Mi User Profile
July 2017
Really cozy apartment with a lovely view of Kaufungen with its small alleys and pittoresk old houses. Worth to explore and to visit when you want to stay out of Kassel.
Jamie User Profile
July 2017
It's a small (low ceilings!) but well equipped apartment, in the picturesque town of Kaufungen. The perfect place for a stopover on our way to Leipzig.
Stas User Profile
December 2016
Perfect,quiet location. Really good bathroom, hospitable. 100% recommended for all kind of staying,
Niklas User Profile
June 2016
The host canceled this reservation 8 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Linda User Profile
March 2016
Yes Susanne made us very welcome and the accommodation was exactly as described.

Hosted by Susanne

Kaufungen, GermanyJoined in July 2012
Susanne User Profile
149 Reviews
Susanne is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Ich bin Musikerin. Mein Hauptinstrument ist Geige. Musik machen ist sowohl mein Beruf, als auch mein Hobby. Ich habe 2 fast erwachsene Kinder, Marie und Elias. Die beiden spielen auch Instrumente. Mein Mann allerdings hört nur zu, aber meistens mit Vergnügen.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings