Large Room inc balcony Whitechapel
Hosted by Kamal
Kamal is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet

A spacious double bedroom with a balcony space in a 3 bedroom apartment in the heart of Whitechapel. Ideally located for easy access to the City and a short walk to Whitehcapel and Shadwell Underground stations.

The space

A bright spacious furnished bedroom with a double bed, sofa and ample storage space. Bedding and towels will be provided. There is also a kitchen with gas hob, washer, microwave and fridge/freezer.

Guest access

Keys will be provided for entry to the property.

Interaction with guests

I do my best to meet and greet at check-in however I like to give my guests space to be comfortable and relax. I am always contactable and am responsive to my guests queries.

There are other male/female occupants in the property.

Other things to note

10 % for bookings of more than 28 nights.
Will consider reasonable offers for stays of 3 to 6 months


Amenities
Internet
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Buzzer/wireless intercom

Prices
Extra people $19 NZD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $29 NZD
Security Deposit $194 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 11AM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

14 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Jose User Profile
October 2017
Great host. The flat was well rpovisioned with everithing that is needed to do every day tasks. They provided towels that were clean and useful. The room was really big, bigger than it seems in photos and was very comfortable. Kamal and his assistant were quick to answer and really willing to help.

Michael User Profile
September 2017
The accommodation is very nice with a good location! The tube station is not that far away and u can find everything u need there! It was a very nice and pleasant stay there!

Justin User Profile
August 2017
The area that the Airbnb is located in is not too loud at night, which is nice. It does however take a while to get into Central London using public transportation. Kamal does a great job responding to messages and accommodating for requests.

Kate User Profile
July 2017
Hussein made us feel very welcome and the room was nice and clean.

Chrysoula User Profile
July 2017
Jamal was very prompt and helpful when responding and answering my questions! Check out and check in went smoothly. Place was just as advertised.

Markéta User Profile
November 2016
Close to centre of London

Sam User Profile
August 2016
Kamal was really helpful in the lead up to my stay, and gave information on parking etc. The flat was as advertised, and perfect for my one-month's stay in London. I was able to walk into work in the City, and there was a really big supermarket nearby, which was convenient. I'd recommend the apartment for short and long stays.

This host has 826 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
London, United KingdomJoined in August 2014
Kamal User Profile

I am an experienced host and over the last 2 years I have been hosting guests from all over the world during their stay in London. I provide clean, safe and sociable rooms and households for guests to enjoy freely without an owner looking over their shoulder all the time.
I have a kind, down to earth and very easy going personality. I love meeting new people and enjoy hearing stories and experience of my guests and sometimes other airbnb hosts.


My team and I provide a professional service and take care of all the little things to make your stay as comfortable as possible during your stay in London.

I promise you a comfortable and clean stay and look forward to meeting you soon.

Languages: Bengali, English
Response rate: 99%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings