Skip to content
Wohnzimmer mit Blick aus den Fenstern
2-room flat, separate bath (daylight), Internet
2-room flat, separate bath (daylight), Internet
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Nice two room flat, separat daylight bathroom, all rooms have windows, fully equipped kitchen (including dishwasher), bedroom with big cupboard, washing-machine, dryer

The space

Close to Frankfurt, direct line to financial district (Underground U2), Fresenius / HP (Germany) HQ`s in walking distance, Frankfurt FAIR easy to reach with Metro (S5, 15 minutes), leisure activities: mountain Biking (Taunus offers some hills ....), public pool 50m - lanes, Tennis, Golf, ACCADIS-Elementary School within Walking distance (or one Station with U2)

Guest access

separate entrance and doorbell

Interaction with guests

complete availability,

Other things to note

free Internet, close to public transportation (Underground U2 and Metro S5)


Amenities
Pets allowed
Internet
Family/kid friendly
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people $9 NZD / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee $152 NZD
Weekly Discount: 5%
Weekend Price $134 NZD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check-in time is flexible
Check out by 1PM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
The minimum night stay for this listing varies.

2 Reviews

Ashish User Profile
October 2017
Excellent, fully furnished and equipped place to stay and is very near to the public transport. Lovely house with a small garden in front. The place is spacious enough for a small family (parents + children) and is well equipped for your daily needs. We had a month long stay in September and it provided us with a lot of convenience. The area is typical residential and quiet. Grocery store (Rewe) is a 7 min walk.
Klaus User Profile
Response from Klaus:
Dear Mr. Ashish, I do thank you for having the opportunity to host you. All the best for you in your house ! You are welcome any time !! Best regards, Klaus
October 2017

난용 User Profile
September 2017
집 5분거리에 슈퍼, 약국, 지하철(U반) 그리고 산책할수 있는 멋진 들판이 있습니다. 열린마음으로 대해주는 집주인과 이웃들이 있습니다 독일에 처음 여행을 하면서 좋은 경험을 할 수 있습니다. This Place have the REWE, Parmacy, U-ban and walking that see the sights field. This Place have a Kindness neighborhood and openmind owner of the house. You have best trip.

Bad Homburg, GermanyJoined in September 2014
Klaus User Profile

open-minded

Languages: Deutsch, English, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings