Bright room with private bathroom!
Bright room with private bathroom!
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 baths
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Looking for a beautiful, clean, friendly and extremely well located place? We are in Palermo, 2 blocks from Recoleta. 2 other people live here, each have their own room. We share the kitchen, living room, balcony and main bathroom.

The space

The apartment is quiet and really bright. All rooms have windows. It is located in Palermo, 2 blocks away from Recoleta neighborhood. Access is really easy thanks to many bus lines and subway "D" 6 block away.

Guest access

You will have a private room and a private bathroom. You will share a second bathroom, the large living room, balcony, kitchen with 2 other people.

Interaction with guests

If you need anything, you just have to ask me. You can as well count on everyone else in the house, they are all very friendly and helpfull.

Other things to note

Air conditioning is located in the living room. In addition to that there is a fan in the bedroom.


Amenities
Internet
Lift
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

House Rules
Check in time is 2PM - 10PM
Check out by 11AM

We always try to be as flexible as possible about check-in and check-out time nevertheless this must be agreed previously.
We expect guest to always contribute to a clean (very important) and friendly environment.
All dishes, sink... must be cleaned right after being used.
The house is a social place where people must behave in order to keep the environment quiet.
Smoking is only allowed on the balcony.
We love pets but they can't get in, sorry!


Cancellations

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Tawan User Profile
January 2016
:) the host is nice
Gwenole User ProfileGwenole is a superhost.
Response from Gwenole:
Tks Tawan!
January 2016

Marco User Profile
July 2015
Glen was a cool host. He was there when needed and he gave the right instructions to manage myself in the apartment. He is a reliable person and made good suggestions about places to go, eat, visit and see in the surroundings. My experience was pretty positive and I definitely recommend to stay at Glen's if you're looking for an independent, private, well-located place.

Daniel F User Profile
July 2016
El departamento es acogedor, el barrio es muy agradable y seguro. Hay muchas opciones de transporte y tener el parque cerca también es un plus. Es un poco ruidoso porque por la calle de abajo pasan buses, aunque no es tan frecuente. Creo que sería mejor compartirlo solo entre dos personas y no entre tres por su tamaño. En general creo que es un buen lugar y lo que ves en las fotos es lo que es.
Gwenole User ProfileGwenole is a superhost.
Response from Gwenole:
Muchas gracias Daniel por tus comentarios. Igual me sorprendieron un poco porque creo que el departamento es muy cómodo para 3 personas: tiene 3 dormitorios, un living comedor amplio, 2 Baños completos, una cocina con mucho espacio y un balcón.
July 2016

This host has 91 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Plougastel-Daoulas, FranceJoined in December 2014
Gwenole User ProfileGwenole is a superhost.
Languages: English, Español, Français, Português
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings