Living roomLiving room
Cristina's apartment downtown LX
Hosted by Carla
Carla is the host.
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Perfect and cozy flat in Lisbon's downtown, with a brand new kitchen equiped with the basic utensils for your stay, one bathroom with shower, a small bedroom with a bunk bed and a balcony in the living room.
Towels and sheets provided.
Tv + free Wi-Fi internet.

The space

It's a tipical apartment in the center of Lisbon, with small areas but perfect for friends or family that are looking for a cozy and less expensive place to stay.
It can fit 4 people as it has a bunk bed and a sofa bed, but it is more confortable for 3 since the sofa bed has 1,20 m.
It's a first floor apartment with no elevator and some steep steps.
The apartment has one tiny room for luggage storage and a small closet where you can hang your clothes.

Guest access

Full access to the entire apartment.

Interaction with guests

Available for check in and out and for any information you need during your stay.

Other things to note

It's a 1st floor with no elevator.

Registered on the CML: Nº31211/AL


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 bunk bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 4PM - 11PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Cancellations

32 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Alexandre User Profile
August 2017
We had spent a very nice stay in Carla's apartment, it was clean and it is very well located in the city centre. To recommend !

Zheng Yi User Profile
August 2017
Small and simple apartment in the heart of Lisbon. Just a quick walk to the waterfront and train station. Everything was clean and in working condition. The apartment doesn't have air conditioning, but the living room has a large sofa (I'm 1.82m and it fit me comfortably) if you prefer a cooler sleep in the summer. Just pop the window open. The approach to the apartment can be quite steep, so be prepared for that! Otherwise, love it. Carla is very responsive. Checking im and out was easy. Will definitely recommend!

Alexandre User Profile
August 2016
The flat is fine and well located, it corresponds to the pictures quite well. For four people the size is limit but still ok as we were outside all day long. Our host was really helpful and flexible.

Amelie User Profile
August 2016
Carla was a fantastic host! She did everything that we had the best stay in Lisboa we could have! There is nothing bad I can say about the flat, it was perfect! It was also perfectly located. There are a lot of shops in the same road of the flat and a supermarket one road across. I really can recommend carla as a host and her flats, to have a perfect holiday! Thank you very much Carla for everything!

Luca User Profile
July 2016
Carla was a lovely host for my group of 3 travellers. Communication, check-in and check-out went smoothly and without any problem. She was flexible with times and also provided us with tips about what to visit in and out of Lisbon. The apartment itself is quite small, and as stated in the ad it is more suitable for up to 3 people. The sofa bed is comfortable and the kitchen is well equipped. The bathroom is especially tiny and leaves something to be desired in terms of comfort and privacy. If you are travelling with close friends, this apartment is a convenient choice!

Lara User Profile
June 2016
We had a lovely time. The apartment is very nice and comfortable. Carla was very helpful before and during our trip! We would love to go back some time and we recommend the apartment to everyone!

Chunchun User Profile
June 2016
Carla was very nice!! She helped us a lot and received the request that to put baggages in room more lately than checkout time. More important, best location!! Very close to central and if you want to go somewhere further it's very close to the metro station and train station!

This host has 268 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Lisbon, PortugalJoined in May 2015
Carla User Profile
I would describe myself as a calm and nice person, a good friend, a great daughter, a loving wife and a caring mother :) I like to travel but I also love my country! Likes: sun, sea, coffee, mojitos, stawberrys, animals, sweets in general, sushi, cinema, shopping, exercise…
Languages: English, Español, Italiano, Português
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings