Atelier d'artiste sous les toits
Atelier d'artiste sous les toits
3 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
3 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
It is my cocoon, an apartment in which I paint and I write. I share it with my 10 year old son. It is very colorful and matches my bohemian spirit. You will live among my business close to the Canal Saint Martin and the metro.
translated by Google

C'est mon cocon, un appartement dans lequel je peins et j'écris. Je le partage avec mon fils de 10 ans. Il est très coloré et correspond à mon esprit bohème. Vous vivrez parmi mes affaires à deux pas du Canal saint Martin et du métro.

The space

It is the experience of living in the apartment of a real Parisian and in the most trendy district of Paris. I work for several TV shows of good addresses so I will put you at the disposal of the guides (French / English) and my selection of good addresses in the neighborhood :-) There is a large double bed in the main room and a children's room with a single bed. Upon request, I can add a second mattress (extra bed) :-)
translated by Google

C'est l'experience de vivre dans l'appartement d'une vraie parisienne et dans le quartier le plus branché de Paris. Je travaille pour plusieurs émissions TV de bonnes adresses alors je vous mettrai à disposition des guides
( français/anglais) et ma selection de bonnes adresses dans le quartier:-)
Il y a un grand lit double dans la pièce principale et une chambre d'enfant avec un lit simple. Sur demande, je peux ajouter un second matelas ( lit d'appoint):-)

Guest access

You will have access to the whole apartment. ATTENTION, the apartment is located under the roofs On the 5 th floor without elevator.
translated by Google

Vous aurez accès à tout l'appartement.
ATTENTION, l'appartement est situé sous les toits Au 5 ème étage sans ascenseur.

Interaction with guests

Yes by phone. Moreover, my neighbors who are also my friends will be able to intervene in case of worries.
translated by Google

oui par téléphone. Par ailleurs, mes voisines qui sont aussi mes amies pourront intervenir en cas de soucis.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 single bed
Common spaces
1 queen bed

Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Cable TV

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $34 NZD
Security Deposit $168 NZD
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is flexible

Logement non fumeur.
Ne pas inviter de personnes de l'extérieur.
Merci de ne pas faire de bruits dans la cage d'escalier;-)
Enfants bienvenus ( les jouets de mon fils restent en place:-)
draps et serviettes fournis


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
7 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Paris, FranceJoined in May 2014
Chloé User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings