Charmant 2 pièces a 15min de paris
Charmant 2 pièces a 15min de paris
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
2 pieces of 38m carre done again has nine without screw has screw has 100m of the metro L10 paris in 15min parquet antique all equipe wifi TV washing machine washing machine furnace 1 double bed 1canape reads 1 place
translated by Google

2 pieces de 38m carre refait a neuf sans vis a vis a 100m du metro L10 paris en 15min parquet ancien tout equipe wifi TV machine laver lave linge four 1 lit double 1canape lit 1 place

The space

View of part of the eiffel tower
translated by Google

Vue sur une partie de la tour eiffel

Guest access

All except bedroom closet
translated by Google

Tout sauf placard chambre

Interaction with guests

I will be absent
translated by Google

Je serai absent

Other things to note

Apartment on the 6th floor under the roof
translated by Google

Appartement au 6eme etage sous les toits


Amenities
Internet
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $34 NZD
Weekly Discount: 17%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Paatah User Profile
August 2017
The Flat was very clean and confortable for my family... Host was ponctual and (URL HIDDEN) felt like home , I will definitely book again for my next trip to France...the flat is located on the 6th floor... very easy to move around by public transport...

András User Profile
May 2017
The flat is on the last floor (6th), it is sunny, comfortable for 3 people, it was very clean, the building is calm, the WiFi was strong, we have really enjoyed our stay.

Irene User ProfileIrene is a superhost.
October 2015
The host canceled this reservation 91 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Aniso User Profile
August 2016
El piso muy acogedor todo muy limpio.

Boulogne-Billancourt, FranceJoined in July 2014
Yann User Profile

Bonjour à tous

Je vie à l'année à cote de Paris à boulogne Billancourt.
J ai l habitude de voyager car je suis déjà parti dans 15 pays .
Je suis quelqu un de soigneux et respectueux avec les lieux qui me sont mis à disposition et aime échanger avec les personnes croisées lors de mes voyages.
Je serai content de pouvoir utiliser airbnb pour mes vacances cet été.
Je parle l anglais et un peu l espagnol. Je fais de la musique et aime le sport.

A votre disposition pour toute question
A bientôt

Yann

Languages: English, Español, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings