Sleeping area for you!Pool anyone?  Sleeping area is the couch!
Gorgeous High-Rise Couch for Rent
Gorgeous High-Rise Couch for Rent
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 baths
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The space

Located just off I-76, 10 minutes from Center City. A renovated 1 Bedroom, 1.5 Bath with a couch for rent. and has free (large) lot parking. There is a 24 hour doorman and along with very secure access to the building. I have 2 cats named Cookie and Shoogie, they are very animated, snuggly and friendly. Both are de-clawed. As a host, I would be very happy to show you around Philadelphia where all the popular restaurants, art, music and clubs reside! :)

Do you need a luxurious, safe place to stay and visit Philadelphia?
Stay with a young professional who will graciously show you around Philadelphia!
I have a comfortable full-size sofa in the living room available and also a smaller sofa which sits perpendicular.
When you enter this area, you will notice very large houses/mansions surrounding the complex, along with very expensive vehicles parked in the driveways. This condo is located in Lower Merion Township and is very safe, quiet and just minutes from the big city!

Snapshot:
- I am in a 1 bedroom, 1.5 bath apartment, and you will have the sofa in the living room
-Big Screen TV
-WiFi
-Clean linens; towels, sheets, quilts!

The Apartment:
-Full Kitchen (please bring your own food if you're interested in cooking- I have plenty of pots/pans, toaster oven, etc.)
-Dishwasher
-Washer/Dryer
-I have 2 small cats named Cookie (Calico) and Shoogie (Black kitty). They are very friendly, affectionate and most importantly, de-clawed :)

The Building:
-There is a Septa Bus stop right out front that runs all day. I can provide a schedule for you.
-There are 3 elevators in the building
-It is a smoking building, however, smoking is only permitted on the balcony
-24 hour door man/security
-Parking is available in the huge parking lot outside. Parking is always free.
-On the ground floor of the building, there is a gym that you can use with all the trimmings except for free weights. I can provide access you with access this gym

Sightsee the City:
-The Philadelphia Art Museum is a 10 minute drive check out the views of the river, and run up the steps like Rocky did. Take the scenic route up Kelly drive to and see the beautiful boats+river!
-The Liberty Bell + Historic Philadelphia is a 15 minute drive!
-City Hall is a 10 minute drive!
-Rittenhouse Square is a 10 minute drive!
-I love to go out on most Friday and Saturday nights, and you're more than welcome to tag along for the outing, or you can choose your own weekend spots!

Getting around:
-I am 5 a minute drive to the Manayunk train station, which can take you anywhere in the city over the regional rails. The Septa bus which stops right out front of my building can also take you anywhere you want to go. Travel time will vary on destination.

My Involvement with your visit:
-Dependent on my schedule, I are available to be as hands-on or hands-off with your visit as you'd like. You're more than welcome to hang out with me as I travel around the city doing my thing, or you can trek the city on your own; it's up to you!

Check-in is approximately after 4pm on Mon-Thurs, and after 3pm on Fri-Sun.
Check-out is before 12pm noon. Please be considerate of check-in/out times, as guests could be departing/arriving the day before/after your stay. Everybody deserves the same high quality stay, and we need some time to straighten up between visitors! :)


Amenities
Lift
Free parking on premises

House Rules

Smoking is permitted on the balcony. Please clean up after yourself. There is a pool table and big screen in the living room which you can use anytime. I also have a spare laptop that I can lend you if needed.

You must also acknowledge
Cat(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Pennsylvania, United StatesJoined in September 2012
Matt User Profile

Music and the arts are big in my world, I enjoy trying new things, culinary expressions, the outdoors, large canvases, deep house, fine wine, European fashion, and dropping the clutch when the RPMs are in the red! - Laid back fun for the whole family! I'm a spiritual individual that loves to think outside the box! A professional wild classy go getter who dreams big and knows what he wants! Biggest desires include... going out of my way to find more out of this life and inspiring the people I care about! Live each day with passion! Matt's motto! Looking for people that enjoy being unique and positive and creating something out of nothing! Seek pleasure but don't disgrace your being or others. Look for the good in all and remain humble if otherwise.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings