SUPERIOR ONE BEDROOM BARON 2
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Apartment luxury Located in the historic heart of the city centrum, just in the front of Mercado Central and 100m from Lonja. Luxury 43 m/2, design kitchen offers free Wi-Fi, air-conditioning, heating, and Bedroom and sofa bed. Minimum stay 3 days


Amenities
Internet
TV
Essentials
Shampoo

Prices
Extra people $22 NZD / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee $25 NZD
Weekend Price $143 NZD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

2 Reviews

Anne-Sophie User Profile
October 2015
Martin gave us an other flat the day before we left for Valencia and did not answer to our worries until we arrived to valencia. This new flat was not in the centre of Valencia and did not have a wifi connexion (although we paid for). Once we arrived in front of the new address, we had to wait for dozen of minutes before someone came to open the door. We saw three people but no Martin (Is there really a martin?). I believe we probably paid for a fake apartment. We lost time and money. I dont't recommend renting one of his place.

Agatha User Profile
August 2016
CUCARACHAS!!!! La casa es muy bonita, tal y como se ve en las fotos. Aparentemente limpia y bien cuidada. Lo malo que está en una zona donde no se puede aparcar, tienes que dejar el coche en un parking que bueno, no esta muy lejos de la casa, pero son 15€ DIARIOS, y eso si coges el bono por día que sale más rentable... LO PEOR!!! Esque en la casa había cantidad de CUCARACHAS!! Si si, enormes gorditas y con alas! Y además con preferencia. Después de comunicarlo a Martín no recibo ninguna solución por su parte ya que desapareció y no coge el teléfono. Me parece asqueroso y deplorable pagar 340€ por 4 noches y tener que compartir cama con cucarachas y más llendo con un niño de 5 años. Si vuestra idea no es compartir vacaciones con CUCARACHAS os recomiendo buscar otro sitio. LAMENTABLE!!!!

This host has 80 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Valencia, SpainJoined in October 2013
Shf User Profile
Languages: English, Español, Nederlands
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings