4 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Ideal for visiting PARIS or for a business trip !

2 room apartment (35m²) : bright place located in a quiet, clean and secured building. At a few meters from the station Marcel Sembat (line 9) . This apartment is based on the 6th floor (with elevator) and is able to host 4 people. The aera is nice with many shops nearby ( shopping, dining , ...)


Amenities
Lift
Family/kid friendly
Kitchen
Washer

Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check-in time is 5PM - 8PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)
Security deposit is $536

Cancellations

20 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Jason User Profile
September 2016
Charming, cosy apartment with a lovely view. Communication was fantastic and I would be very happy to stay here again.

Xavier User Profile
September 2016
Very nice and cosy apartment, Laure is a kind person that did everything to make the apartment confortable before my arrival. I apreciate that the place was very clean and tidy, adding to that the view from the bedroom is wonderfull. I fully recommand this location !

Pierrick User Profile
November 2017
Super appart joliment décoré et à quelques mètres seulement de la place Marcel Sembat. Très bon accueil de la part de Laure avec de sympathiques attentions (dosettes de café, coca). Je recommande à 100% !

Thierry User Profile
October 2017
Ponctualité, propreté.. café.. rien à redire..

Adrien User Profile
October 2017
Appartement très agréable pour tous types de séjour, bien placé et fonctionnel. Je recommande

Jennifer User Profile
July 2017
Nous avons très bien été accueillis! L'appartement est fidèle aux photos et propre. Bon séjour!

Gilbert User Profile
July 2017
Bien situé, appartement confortable. Séjour très agréable. Laure très aimable et avenante.

Boulogne-Billancourt, FranceJoined in January 2014
Laure User Profile
Bonjour à tous ! Je suis Laure, j'ai 26 ans et habite Boulogne Billancourt. Je travaille à Paris en tant que responsable commerciale. Après avoir utilisé Airbnb en tant que voyageuse, je me lance en tant qu'hôte ! Anglais ++, Espagnol + A bientôt :)
Languages: English, Español, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings