Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

I have 2 room upstairs that I rent out. If someone have booket one of the rooms. I enable this listing to rent the other bedroom. My original listing with more info https://www.airbnb.no/rooms/5466397


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1.5
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Availability
2 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Markus User Profile
July 2015
We were on a roadtrip through Norway and stayed for two nights at Malgorzata's house. She welcomed us with tea, was very friendly and helpful. We could do our laundry and her kitchen offered ervery utensil we needed. Since we arrived by car and could use her parking lot, we cannot tell anything about public transport to the city centre, but the house should be an easy starting point. Thanks :)

This host has 21 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Bergen, NorwayJoined in May 2014
Malgorzata User Profile

I'm 27 years old girl from Poland living in Norway. I just moved in to new house and want to rent out the extra bedrooms. Hope you are interrested, let me know, and don't be afraid to ask me! There is possibility for lower price if you stay longer.

Languages: English, Norsk, Polski
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings