Comfortable single bed. Sheets and towels providedHall way

Private room

1 guest

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Single room (2,5*4) with individual fridge and shared bathrooom. This clean, renovated, colorful residence (30 rooms and studios). Bed 200*90, ample storage space, desk and chair. weekly cleaning of common parts. Ideal for short or long term residents who are looking for comfortable accommodation very close to downtown.

For legal reasons the minimum rental period is 3 month.
Degressive pricing for longer stays, please contact me for other durations.

The space

The room is small but has the basics (bed, linen pack, fridge, sink in the room) and shared toilets and showers (2 toilets and 2 showers for 5 rooms). The room is on the 6th floor of the residence, the toilets and showers are on the 7th (and top) floor.

Guest access

Large shared common kitchen also available if you prefer taking your meals with other residents. Individual fridge in your studio. There's also a large garden/terrasse available at the back of the building, as well as a semi-private park next door.

Interaction with guests

Housing manager on site, available for any issues.
Towels and bedlinen provided for short stays (max one month). For longer durations please bring your own or you'll be able to buy a linen and towel pack from our housing manager (60€)

Other things to note

Most residents stay several months (interns, students, stagiaires). We only accept the airbnb contract and payment for stays up to 5 months. For stays over 5 months, contact us for a regular rental contract.

The space
Accommodates: 1
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 1PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Private room


Cleaning Fee: 33
Security Deposit: 249
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 1PM

The residence is strictly non smoking.
Unless indicated otherwise, the rooms are for one person only and there is no possibility of accepting another person in the room.



Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.

Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher

90 nights minimum stay

4 Reviews

Check In
Eric User Profile
October 2016
Serenia is an attentive host who will do her best to make you feel comfortable

Changhyun User Profile
August 2015
Good locaton, good room, great people.

Federico User Profile
August 2015
M... The room is ok. but very expensive 40€? 15... for cleaning! there were long hair on the floor. not cool. As i'm paying cleaning i hope to have a real clean room, so i try not to touch the floor. 0% clean. hope the sheats were clean! she don't clean the bathrooms... just the room 2x4m2... very expensive. 25€ will be perfect not 40€.
Serenia User Profile
Response from Serenia:
Hi Federico, 20-25 € is actually the price you paid so I'm glad you agree with that. The cleaning fees are independant on how long you stay as stated in airbnb information. I am surprised at your comments about the place as we make sure it's perfectly clean. However you opted for a room with a shared bathroom, and maybe not tenants are as clean as yourself, unfortunately. Maybe next time you can chose a studio with a private shower - Serena
August 2015

Brandon User Profile
July 2015
The place was as described in the add. Nothing fancy but it works. My issue was with the additional cleaning and service fee. The room was advertised at $28/night but I ended up paying $40/night with an $8 cleaning fee and $4 service fee. This place was not worth $40 a night, $30 would have been ok but $40 is to much. Other then the difference in price all was as described.

This host has 403 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Brussels, BelgiumJoined in October 2014
Serenia User Profile

I am a Cambodian living in Belgium. I manage this account with friends and family. We speak English & French, and understand Dutch and some Mandarin. We'll be glad to welcome you to Brussels for a short or a long stay ! I am sometimes in Cambodia but my trusted relatives are always available to make your stay a great experience.

Languages: English, Français, Nederlands
Response rate: 98%
Response time: within a few hours
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings