Skip to content
Private room

Cosy Double Room en suite, City Centre

Cosy Double Room en suite, City Centre

2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Our private double bedroom sleeps 2 people in one double bed, with its own private en suite bathroom.
Free breakfast, internet and wifi included.

Amenities
Wifi
Kitchen
Breakfast
Hangers
Essentials
Heating
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM
Cancellations

8 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Max User Profile
September 2016
We had two great nights in Galway. The hostel was really clean and we enjoyed staying there.

Hesham User Profile
September 2016
Great hostel - highly recommended! Friendly and helpful staff, excellent location, and a nice, clean room with a comfy bed and a private bathroom. Couldn't ask for more! The only negative point was the shower, which was a bit annoying because it's fixed to the wall and the …
Barnacles User Profile
Response from Barnacles:
HI Hesham thanks for leaving a review of your stay with us, we appreciate your feedback. And thanks for your wonderful comments about our staff, location and facilities, you make us really happy:) We will check out the water pressure issue with your room straight away, thanks for letting us know. Have a great day! Regards Team@barnacles
September 2016

Laura User Profile
September 2016
A little smaller than expected and a strong odor upon arrival, but was happy to see that it was on such a great street with many restaurant options. Unfortunately the noise continued well into the night and sleep was a struggle. I highly recommend getting the free earplugs from d…

Marko User Profile
August 2016
The ensuit room was great,very clean. It was in the centre of latin quarter. Although maybe a bigger breakfast area would be better. It does get full very quickly.

Andrea User Profile
August 2016
The guys at the reception were really nice. They helped us also with a problem at our luggage. The location was really in the center of Galway. The room was clean and has also a private toilet.Even though outside was noisy the room was really silent, I guess the location of our r…
Barnacles User Profile
Response from Barnacles:
Thanks Andrea for your lovely review. We hope you had a wonderful visit to Galway. Happy travels!
August 2016

Benoit User Profile
August 2016
Nice and clean room. Comfortable bed Perfect location (very central) we were lucky our room was not on the street so it was quiet
Barnacles User Profile
Response from Barnacles:
Thanks Benoit for staying with us, we hope you had a wonderful visit to Galway. Regards Team@barnacles
August 2016

Laetitia User Profile
August 2016
Tres bon sejour au Bernacles Hostel. Tres bon accueil et bonne ambiance dans l'auberge. Auberge tres propre et tres bien située
Barnacles User Profile
Response from Barnacles:
Thanks Laetitia for your lovely review. We hope to see you back in Galway again in the future. Happy travels
August 2016

Hosted by Barnacles

Quarter, IrelandJoined in April 2014
Barnacles User Profile
787 Reviews
We are friendly hostel located in Galway
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings