balcone - balconyLetto - soggiorno
bedroom- living room
Sardinia, Alghero, near beaches
Hosted by Patty
Patty is the host.Patty is a superhost.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Small flat with balcony, near beaches and the town center, perfect for those who like a relaxing holiday without using the car.

The space

Alghero near the beaches, beautiful mini-apartment.
The accommodation is on the second floor of a small building (no elevator) in a very quiet area, is composed of a bedroom-living room, small kitchen, bathroom and a large balcony.
Apartment equipped with all comforts: air conditioning, hair dryer, microwave, oven, free Wi-Fi.
Fantastic location, 5 minutes walk from the beaches and a short walk from the historic center, close to several restaurants, a supermarket, car rental, motorcycle, bicycle, bus stops.

Guest access

bedroom / living room, bathroom, kitchen

Other things to note

House Rules:
Please respect the neighbors and be quiet during night hours
Please do not smoke in the house,
Please do not leave garbage in the apartment.


Amenities
Kitchen
Internet
TV
Essentials

Prices
Cleaning Fee $70 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in is anytime after 12PM (noon)
Check out by 11AM

Check in: according to the needs
Check out: Rooms must be vacated before 12.00 am on the day of departure.

Please respect the silence after 10pm to not disturb the neighbors.

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - Secondo piano senza ascensore

Cancellations

Availability
3 nights minimum stay.
From Jul 1 - Sep 2, 2018 the minimum stay is 5 nights.

38 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Eileen (Judy) User Profile
September 2017
Great little apartment that is very well equipped. Easy access to the buses whether in the centre or to go to the station (walking distance). Some great secretive restaurants very close by snd an easy walk to the port for more choice. Cannot fault the location snd Patty is always close by if you need her.

Bethan User Profile
August 2017
An absolutely fab place to explore Alghero and the surrounding areas. In an amazing location...great for both beaches and old town...also bus stops and supermarket incredibly close by. The apartment was spotlessly clean and comfy with a gorgeous balcony and air con. Patty was a wonderfully welcoming and friendly host....we couldn't have asked for more...

Angelina User Profile
July 2017
Patty is a very nice and helpful host. We were out very actively during the stay and Patty's apartment is close to the beaches, the harbor, old town, traffic, supermarket......which made our trip very convenient! Recommend to those who need a clean apartment at a great location in Alghero.

Josh User Profile
July 2017
Fantastic apartment in a really convenient location in Alghero. Close to the beach bus stop (3 min walk), and a quick walk to the old town, as well as other great restaurants in the area. Great value for money, and the bed is really comfortable!

Hanna User Profile
July 2017
Nice appartment, just like in the pictures. Good location in walking distance from beaches and the city center. Very clean, good wifi and all essentials you need in the kitchen. Not the most comfortable sofa-bed but it works. All-in-all a good stay.

Titta User Profile
June 2017
Patty was very nice and helpful. It was extremely easy to communicate with her both before and during our stay. The apartment was very clean and it had everything we needed. We enjoyed having breakfast on the balcony! The location was nice, we could easily walk to the beach and historical centre as well. Would highly recommend :)

Ida User Profile
June 2017
Really nice stay in this apartment. It was super clean and smelled fresh. It's five minutes walking to the beach and to the city.

This host has 7 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Alghero, ItalyJoined in September 2012
Patty User ProfilePatty is a superhost.

Hi,
I'm a freelance graphic designer and illustrator.

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings