Skip to content
A 5 min de la playa, Poblenou, 2 hab y terraza
A 5 min de la playa, Poblenou, 2 hab y terraza
6 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
6 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
This apartment, located in the Poblenou district, 10 minutes from the beach, has two bedrooms and a private terrace. Ideal for families or business trips, since it is located near the CCIB. (HUTB-003691)
translated by Google

Este apartamento, situado en el barrio de Poblenou, a 10 minutos de la playa, cuenta con dos habitaciones y una terraza privada. Ideal para familias o viajes de negocios, puesto que se encuentra cerca del CCIB. (HUTB-003691)

The space

The apartment has two rooms, the main room comes with a double bed and the second room has a bunk bed. The kitchen is fully equipped and has a dishwasher. In the apartment there is free Wifi, hot and cold pump and washing machine.
translated by Google

El apartamento cuenta con dos habitacoines, la habitación principal viene con una cama de matrimonio y la segunda habitación cuenta con una litera. La cocina está totalmente equipada y tiene lavavajillas. En el apartamento hay Wifi gratuito, bomba de frío y calor y lavadora.

Guest access

The apartment comes equipped with sheets and towels. There is a free dryer in the building.
translated by Google

El apartamento viene equipado con sábanas y toallas. Hay una secadora gratuita en el edificio.

Interaction with guests

During the stay there is a 24-hour telephone service.
translated by Google

Durante la estancia hay a disposición de los huéspedes un teléfono 24 horas.

License or registration number

Learn about this number
Family/kid friendly
Wireless Internet
Extra people $23 NZD / night after 5 guests
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 bunk bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Tasa turística no incluida. Precio 2.48€ por persona/noche (a partir de 17 años, con un límite de 7 noches)
En la finca viven más vecinos, por lo que las fiestas o los ruidos a altas horas de la noche están totalmente prohibidos.

The minimum night stay for this listing varies.

9 Reviews

Check In
Daniel User Profile
September 2017
The location is really nice and the apartment is beautiful as described, the floor could have used some sweeping. The told us to meet at the apartment for check-in, but when we go there no one was there. Waited awhile thinking they are just running late, until I messaged them, they said we had to walk over to the office, wish they would have let me know sooner as me and my travel friends where carrying over 30 kg worth of stuff. At the office they were very rude to us, then make you sign a separate contract than that of Airbnb, then they ask for payment on the spot that dose not go through Airbnb, which was odd, it looked like it was for a real estate company, but I don't see how/why this could not have been done at the apartment, this way they could show us around and answer any questions we might have, but instead its get the key at the office and make our way back to the apartment ourselves to find/figure things out on our own.
María User Profile
Response from María:
First of all I would like to apologise for any inconvenience caused during your check-in process. However, I would like to give our opinion on this matter. I am really sorry that you didn’t see the information about coming to our office before arrival, but I thought you had seen that information as I sent you the address of the office and you replied that message. The office is only 1 minute walking distance to the apartment. Usually all the guests are very happy with it as they can store their bags if they arrive early, and leave them there, on the check-out day, if they have a late flight. Regarding the contract, it is actually just a check-in form, not a proper contract, where I need to collect information of the guests (name and ID number), as it is stipulated and compulsory by the police for any legal tourist accommodation in Spain. Also, the payment that you think is odd is actually stated in the reservation made in Airbnb and it is a city tax that must be collected and pay to the Government for every legal tourist accommodation in Catalunya. Finally, I also would like to express that my colleague tried to help you in every moment and she even offered herself to help you carrying your bags to the apartment and show it to you in case you needed anything but you just refused her help and told her you were tired and you wanted to go to the apartment immediately. Again, I would like to apologise if you had problems while entering to the apartment, as I always try to help our guests in everything they need during their stay, and I try very hard to help them to make their stay as much comfortable as we can. Kind regards, María
September 2017

Selena User Profile
June 2017
Just as described... all the basics included; great rooftop terrace; walking distance to beach/restaurants/shops... a bit of an odor in this part of the city so definitely run the air at night (to keep the air moving). Overall a great place!

Victor-Mehdi User Profile
November 2016
the appartement was very nice, we enjoyed the beach that was very very close to it and Maria and her colleagues took charge of everything when we arrived !

Charlotte User Profile
August 2016
Maria and the team at the agency were most helpful and the office is a 30 second walk from the apartment building. The neighbourhood is lovely, quiet residential and very safe. But close enough to the beach to walk there easily. With lovely local tapas restaurants and pizzerias. As well as being easy to get to the centre from the metro (about 20-30 mins) and by taxi (15 mins) We felt very welcome and well looked after.

Luke User Profile
July 2016
Upon arrival Maria was extremely helpful in suggesting places to go and easiest ways to get around the city. The apartment was fantastic! Plenty of room for 6 people and In a great location. Maria helped us book bicycles and had them delivered to the apartments for us, making getting around the city a lot easier. Very close the beach and restaurants. We had a few small issues with our washing machine and hot water, however Maria organised cleaners and technicians to sort these issues out within the hour. She also helped with directions to the hospital and even offered to have a private doctor come to the apartments when my brother was sick with gastro. Overall a great experience and would recommend to anyone traveling to Barcelona! Thanks Maria!

Simon User Profile
July 2016
The host canceled this reservation 27 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Björn User Profile
June 2016
It was excellent service and the apartment was really great. Very clean and in a perfect area, especially with kids.

Barcelona, SpainJoined in January 2015
María User Profile
Languages: English, Español, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings