Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

The bedroom is in a apartment at the floor of a modern building with elevator in Scandicci,big village with all services,shop,restaurant,banks,only 5km far from Florance Santa Maria Novella tains station (20 minutes by bus)


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: Anytime after 12PM (noon)
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 25 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee: 33
Weekly Discount: 12%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 12PM (noon)

non ci sono regole particolari se non quelle della buona educazione e del rispetto reciproco e degli spazi condivisi.


Cancellations

This host has a Moderate Cancellation Policy

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 7 days of the trip and get a 50% refund of the nightly rate, as well as a full refund of fees.


Availability
2 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Isabella User Profile
December 2016
Todo cómodo y limpio

Pierre-Anne User Profile
August 2015
Cristina a été une très bonne hôte. Elle nous a accompagné à l'épicerie et nous avons ensuite pris le dîner avec sa famille. Elle nous a fait sentir comme à la maison. Son appartement est propre et est situé dans un quartier sécuritaire à 10 minutes de marche du tramway. Elle a su nous donner des conseils sur les attractions du quartier et de la ville.

This host has 3 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Scandicci, ItalyJoined in March 2015
Cristina User Profile

Mi chiami Cristina nn sono di Firenze ma sono stata adottata da questa splendida città. .Amo la cultura, ho una grande passione per la FOTOGRAFIA e la PITTURA amo viaggiare, sono aperta verso culture diverse , sono buddista e credo fermamente nella possibilità che tutti possano essere e trovare la loro FELICITÀ. .

Languages: English, Español, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings