Your own room with ensuite.A Double bed with fresh towels and chocolates.
Lovely T/house,Private room/ensuite

Private room

2 guests

2 bedrooms

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Easy check in 24/7
Free Wifi/internet
Breakfast provided, full use of kitchen.
Your privacy assured, private room and bathroom.
Super clean with quality bed, pillows and sheets.
No smoking or pets.
2 swimming pools
Very secure, quiet and safe here.

The space

Townhouse/bedroom in secure and tranquil complex with 2 swimming pools for your enjoyment. Here at beautiful Ormiston and Cleveland, you are on the doorstep of a very smart bus and train network, (for specific and local details, (URL HIDDEN) ph:13 12 30). A short walk (200mts or 3 minutes) to take the train straight into the CBD. This scenic and enjoyable train trip to the heart of the city, gives you additional access to trains and buses that travel all over Brisbane, to the Goldcoast or directly to the International or Domestic Airports.

You will enjoy your own bedroom here with your private ensuite (bath/shower & toilet), including full use of lounge, dining and new kitchen. You will be the only guest(s) here during your stay. A Breville expresso coffee machine is on hand for cafe quality coffee. Your Double Bed is spotlessley clean with quality 100% Egyptian cotton sheets and new date stamped pillows for your comfort. This is a great position by the Bay, Cleveland/Ormiston with access to the Stradbroke Island Ferries only a stones throw away..
You also have shops-gym-dining-doctor and a chemist at your finger tips (2 minutes walk). Wireless internet included here and I can help you with directions or a Brisbane refidex if you'd prefer. My goal is to be a great host who is respectful of your privacy, helpful and quiet, I am a non smoker.

About Ormiston/Cleveland and the area; The Redlands offers a wonderful blend of island and costal life with thriving urban centres all on the doorstep of busy metropolitan Brisbane. The Moreton Bay islands include the major tousist destination of North Stradbroke Island as well as Coochiemudlo, Russell, Lamb, Karragarra and Macleay Islands. Our neighbouring suburbs are Thorneside, Birkdale and Wellington Point to the north, Mount Cotton and Redland Bay to the south, Cleveland, Thornlands and Victoria Point in the east and Capalaba, Alexandra Hills and Sheldon to the west. There is a lot to do in the area and I will include 2 website addresses with interactive online services if you'd like to find out more..
1) (URL HIDDEN)
2) (URL HIDDEN)

When you arrive, a spotlessly clean room and bathroom awaits you, with fresh towels and chocolates supplied. I will provide breakfast which includes cereal, milk, toast, jam and fruit juice, you're also welcome to use the new kitchen at your leisure. There is also a large washing machine and dryer here for your convenience.

Have a fantastic stay..

Guest access

Wifi included
Full use of kitchen, dining room, Tv etc.
Your own private and very clean room and bathroom
2 swimming pools
Smoke free home, no pets.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 2.5
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 10AM
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Private room
Self check-in: Lockbox

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 11 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee: 17
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 10AM

Just a few simple points to remember:
This is a smoke free home both inside and outside.
Please no shoes upstairs on the clean carpet (wearing shoes downstairs on the tiles is fine).
Generally just leave the living areas tidy please.
Have a great stay.


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

50 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Dennis User Profile
April 2017
Richard is very welcoming. His place is comfortable and in an attractive and quiet residential location.

Bruce User Profile
February 2017
Richard would be someone you would want to start a vacation with or finish one with. He is an excellent host who is so welcoming. He goes an extra mile when you are In his home. He will take the time to answer any question you might have. Lucky you if he excepts you in his home.

Queen User Profile
January 2017
Good host. Good clean house.

Maureen User Profile
November 2016
Bright and clean accommodation with professional and friendly host.

Beate User Profile
November 2016
This was my best AirBnB experience thus far! Richard is an outstanding host, who made me feel welcome and home right from the beginning. The Townhouse is lovely and my room was bright, comfortable, spotless, and with a lot of little touches. I would be very happy to stay with Richard again and highly recommend it.

Anh User Profile
September 2016
Richard was a really good host to be honest. He was fun and dedicated. The room i stayed in is a bright and nice one. I reckon the security is really good here. Would definitely come back!

Garth User Profile
June 2016
We were made welcome and the experience lived up to our expectations and was as described on Richard's page. We travelled as a married couple and stayed for a week with a car to get around.

Ormiston, AustraliaJoined in September 2012
Richard User Profile

Hi.. I'm easy going, helpful, quiet, healthy, clean, honest, respectful and a non-smoker, non-drinker. I work as a fireman in the local area and enjoy tennis, power walks, bike riding, coffee and healthy living. I also offer a pick up or drop off transport service to or from my residence, which may make your travel experience more convenient, so if you're interested, please enquire as to price and availability.
I look forward to making your stay comfortable, relaxed and enjoyable. Am happy to engage in conversation or let you enjoy your privacy, which ever suits you.
Kind regards
Richard

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings