Apartment in old west
2 guests
Studio
2 beds
1 bath
2 guests
Studio
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

This bright and very cosy Apartment you can find in old west. Old west is a quiet neighborhood with lot of cafe's and restaurant around. The apartment is away from the big roads so you can enjoy your neigh rest en be fit to explore the city by foot. Museumkwartier and our Wonderfull Vondelpark is just a 5 min walk away. There is a picknick area in front so you can enjoy your morning coffee in the sun.

The space

The studio is small but very light and cosy.. Everything you need you can find here. There is a double bed available as well a sleeping sofa that is really comfortable one person bed size.

Guest access

Acces to this privet studio. It is perfect for a short stay in the city. There is fully equipped kitchen so you can cook your own meals. Towels and bedlinnen are also provided.

Interaction with guests

Most of the time I will be there to welcome my gast. If there is a late arrival there is a secure place where the gast can get the keys. I'll send in instruction video if o can not be there to let them in.


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Cleaning Fee $42 NZD
Security Deposit $254 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 6PM

I'll ask you to keep in mind, take off your shoes inside concerning the downstairs neighbour and would you smoke outside please? I trust you to treat my place as your own :)


Cancellations

Safety features
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

35 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Tareque User Profile
October 2017
Janneke's lovely studio is located in a charming, quiet Amsterdam neighborhood, a short walk away from everything you would want to see and experience. It's clean, stylish, cozy and had all the amenities we needed. Janneke was easy to communicate with and very accommodating with our arrival/departure, which helped us maximize the time we had in Amsterdam. Really enjoyed the stay and can't recommend it enough!

Eva User Profile
September 2017
Nice clean flat, close to everything. Great host!

Michael User Profile
August 2017
Janneke's place is centrally located, clean and bright. Despite being a studio, there was plenty of room for 2-3 people. Janneke was also extremely helpful at check-in and went above and beyond to help make our stay easier.

Chris User Profile
August 2017
Even though we didn't met janneke in person, We met a friend of hers who was very nice and polite. The place is small but very cozy, very clean, close to the center 15 minutes by foot, very close to public transportation also, places to eat etc. The neighborhood was very quiet. So if you are 2 persons, looking for a place very close to the center and quiet, definitely check out this place!

Sarah User Profile
June 2017
Janneke's place is a little gem. So close to all the things i needed. Janneke went over and beyond with her hospitality. Will deifnatly be back!

Florian User Profile
May 2017
Super nice host. We really enjoyed our stay. The place is nicely located to roam around Amsterdam. Very easy to reach from the airport by bus 197. Janneke is super friendly and very responsive. All went very well.

Sergey User Profile
May 2017
Small but cozy apartment. There is everything you need. Fast Wi-Fi. Quiet area. Unfortunately we have broken the light switch. We reported this hostess, for which she asked 30 euros. Be careful! Expensive light switches)

This host has 27 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Amsterdam, NetherlandsJoined in July 2013
Janneke User ProfileJanneke is a superhost.

My name is Janneke 34 years old and enjoying my life in Amsterdam. I'm a teacher in art and love to be creative my self as well. Before my thirties I traveled all over the wold to experience nature and cultural different than mine. I welcome you in to my little place over here and hope you would experience it as your own.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings