It's not big, but sweet and has everything you need.
Confy & Stylish Studio in SHINJUKU

Entire home/apt

3 guests

1 bedroom

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Our cool and comfortable Studio Apartment has a true city feeling! It comfortably fits two and is 10min walk from SHINJUKU station ,tons of restaurants nearby. Studio has queen sized bed, free wifi, espresso machine and Kitchen.

The space

OPENING SALE!!

Our cool and comfortable Studio Apartment has a true city feeling! It comfortably fits two and is 10min walk from SHINJUKU station,4min walk from Okubo station,tons of restaurants nearby. Studio has queen sized bed, free wifi, espresso machine and Kitchen.

----Apartment Overview-----

10 minutes WALK from SHINJUKU Station
3 minutes WALK from OKUBO Station
EASY AIRPORT ACCESS from Tokyo Narita airport

FREE MOBILE WiFi device provided
Your smartphone has internet anywhere in Tokyo with the device.

【Beds】
•1 Queen sized bed (W160cm×D200cm)
•1 Single air bed


Maximum 3 guests. Comfortable for 2 adults. All linens and towels are provided.

【POCKET WI-FI】

You will have FREE mobile WIFI at this apartment and you can take it out with you when you go out to use with your iPad, iPhone or laptop.


【AMENITIES】
• small Frying pan and Deep pan, cooking tools, eating utensils and dishes, sponge for dish washes
•Glasses, Mug cups
•NESPRESSO(coffee machine)
•Air-conditioner
•Fridge, Microwave, Kettle
•TV, clothes hanger, Hair dryer, vacuum cleaner
•Tissues, hand soap, body soap, shampoo & conditioner
•Detergent for dish washing & washing machine, softener
•Guide map for Tokyo
•Lift in the building

【Check in/out time】
Check in anytime after 3pm
Check out by 11am

We can arrange early check-in flexibly. Please kindly let us know your arrival and departure time when you make booking:)

Guest access

Access to everything in the apartment!!

Other things to note

This apartment accommodate up to 3 people. Perfect for 2 people. There are 1 queen sized bed and 1 air bed. If you use air bed, you may have to squeeze, but only sleep at night there, it is totally fine.

All linens for air bed will be provided.


The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 26 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee: 58
Security Deposit: 258
Weekend Price: 155 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed, 1 air mattress

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM

1) TAKE OFF YOUR SHOES and use room slippers when you are in the room.

2) NO SMOKING INSIDE THE ROOM.

3) KEEP CLEAN! Please separate and throw your garbage(to 1st floor) and put back all equipment, sofa or chairs if you moved.

4) DON'T TAKE ANYTHING FROM THE ROOM. Please take care of the apartment and try to leave it as original.

5) SWITCH OFF air-conditioner, Room lights and other electric appliances when you go out.

6) NO PARTY AND NO LOUD MUSIC in the room. Please respect your neighbors.
Please enjoy your holiday but have a drinking party outside at the Izakaya, night clubs or bars.

7) BE QUIET in the apartment building. Please be quiet at the corridor, in the lift and at the entrance of the apartment building.

8) DO NOT INVITE ANY UNAUTHORIZED FRIENDS inside the apartment. Only booked guests are allowed to stay.


This is our private apartment and hope you can take care just like your own house:)


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
First aid kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay.
From Dec 30, 2017 - Jan 02, 2018 the minimum stay is 4 nights.

74 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Albert User Profile
August 2017
Everything is good!

梦雪 User Profile
July 2017
The apartment is near the subway station and shopping malls. Everything inside was quite clean and convenient.

Satish User Profile
June 2017
Very nice centrally located place, close to shinjuku area. Smooth check in and check out. Just adequate for 2 people, I would stay here again when in tokyo.

Andrew User Profile
May 2017
Great central location. Close to major transport hubs. Easy check-in / check-out process. Host responded quickly to any questions. Great place!

Jim User Profile
May 2017
This place has very good location, 5 min walk to JR and 15 mins walk to Shinjuku station. Host was very responsive to inquires. 500mb of portable data per day was helpful. Equipped with washing machine and drier, which is great. Maybe I've been spoiled by cleanliness of Japan in general, but the apartment could be cleaner. Wooden floor had visible black spots and dirt which I constantly stepped on, and the linen had small faint water marks. There was a hint of smoke as well, could have better stated smoking was allowed here. Apart from these, everything else was great.

Josh & Kimi User ProfileJosh & Kimi is a superhost.
April 2017
Hideko's place was right in the middle of the action in Shinjuku! We were able to walk to most of the hot spots with ease, and when we were ready to take a load off, the bed, shower, kitchen and the entire place was well-equipped to unwind. LOVED the Nespresso machine! :) Would definitely stay here again~

Imogen User Profile
April 2017
We had a wonderful stay at Hideko's place. It's a beautiful and very modern apartment in a fantastic location in Shinjuku, really close to a number of stations and stores. We wouldn't hesitate to stay there again.

This host has 365 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Tokyo, JapanJoined in March 2013
Hideko User Profile

Hi, I am Hideko, living in Tokyo. I am an MC and Flamenco dancer. I have cute 9 months baby girl. I love traveling and dancing, and am a very friendly, easygoing, and outgoing. Born in Chinese-Japanese family and raised in Japan. So I speak JAPANESE, CHINESE, ENGLISH and SPANISH.

I've lived in Beijing, China for 7 years, England for 6 months, Spain 4 times for 3 months each( for learning flamenco), New Zealand for 1 and half months.

I travel as much as I possibly can and love meeting new people from different cultures and different parts of the world.

Hosted 2 guests from New Zealand
Languages: English, Español, 中文, 日本語
Response rate: 79%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings