Queen bed with a view towards the canyons.
Spacious 3BR condo @ Fashion Valley
Spacious 3BR condo @ Fashion Valley
6 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
6 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
You won’t be charged yet

3 bedroom condo located minutes from Downtown and walking distance to the famous Fashion Valley Mall and trolley station. Sleeps 6 comfortably and 1 more on couch. 1 king size bed, 1 queen size bed and trundle 2 twin beds.

The space

Central San Diego. Easy access to freeway. Close to everything. Driving minutes to balboa park, downtown, old town, beaches, sea world

Guest access

Free parking Pool, jacuzzi, gym, wifi, cable

Amenities
Family/kid friendly
Free parking on premises
Internet
Kitchen
Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $189 NZD
Security Deposit $378 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
House Rules
Check out by 1PM
Cancellations
Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher
Availability
2 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Karen User Profile
July 2015
Alan was a great host! His home is really lovely, the backyard has an amazing view. it's close to the beach, Sea World & other great places. I would definitely stay here again. P.S.-The couches are super comfy!

Chris User Profile
July 2015
Our host, Alan, was fantastic. He was super responsive, and communication was flawless. I found him to be very honest, punctual, and reliable. A really nice person. I can't use enough superlatives to describe him in the small amount of space I have available in this review. The condo was fantastic! It was really convenient to both the airport and downtown. It was everything we needed, very clean, friendly neighbors, and a really safe neighborhood. If you want to stay out of the madness when you're in San Diego, definitely stay at this AirBnB!

San Diego, California, United StatesJoined in April 2015
Alan User Profile
Interaction with guests

Drop off keys and that's it.

About Alan

My favorite thing to do is basketball, hiking, backpacking, biking and traveling.

I also love eating great new food and I especially love chocolates.

I'm married and we have two beautiful young boys that our are pride and joy. I live in San Diego and work for JP Morgan Chase.

Languages: Español

The neighbourhood

Similar listings