dining areasitting room
NottingHill. Private and communal garden- 5 guests
Hosted by Gry
Gry is the host.
5 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
5 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
You won’t be charged yet

Three bedroom flat with big kitchen and sitting room on two foors. Easy access. It has a private back garden leading directly to big Communal garden. Great sunny kitchen/dining, living room overlooking private communal garden. Great for kids of all ages and adults to relax and enjoy a quite space while in the middle of busy London. Aerobeds are available for extra beds. Two bathroom.

The space

Beautiful and bright kitchen/dining and living room overlooking the private back garden and communal park suitable for all ages relaxing and enjoying the sun. With playground.

Guest access

access to the garden is from ground floor and back garden

Interaction with guests

Owner.
Will be able to provide host, babysitter and cleaner/cook doing simple cooking.

Other things to note

just to let you know in the flat there is no tv and microwave.


Amenities
Internet
Smoking allowed

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $98 NZD
Weekly Discount: 25%
Weekend Price $683 NZD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn More

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 1 air mattress
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed, 1 floor mattress
Bedroom 3
1 air mattress

House Rules
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 2PM

with private guarding it is easy with kids, smoking and small dinner parties. No great and late parties or big gatherings.

You must also acknowledge
No parking on property

Cancellations

Safety features
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Jaime User Profile
October 2015
A very nice stay in a comfortable and ample flat. The neighbor hood was really nice. Very near to public transportation. Please take care with the linen in the second bedroom. It has a big hole that looks ugly. Thanks for all. Jaime

Cem User Profile
September 2015
Great apartment, just like described in photos. Second bed in the room is not a double bed, more like a 1,5 size Unfortunately against all my attempts, we couldn't get in touch with Gry. She neither answered my calls nor replied back during our 5 days trip. We had some problems with heating system and towels, but couldn't resolve it because of her unresponsive manner. We were 5 adults + a 2-year-old baby and only had 2 bath towels inside the house which were clearly not enough. During our proposal talks, gry accepted to supply baby cot for us. However, a week before our trip she declared that she would only supply the cot itself, all related materials (pillow, duvet, sheet, etc) should be supplied by us, the reason behind was being her spending too much on the baby cot. Other than that, it's a great flat in a very cozy location.

Nimra User Profile
July 2015
This flat was just perfect! We felt right at home and really enjoyed the generous space and neighborhood. The location and design of this property was lovely and everything was in very good condition. The housekeepers Amy and Jennifer were available to address any queries and were very warm and helpful. It was like staying with friends. We would love to go back.

London, United KingdomJoined in August 2013
Gry User Profile

The neighbourhood

Similar listings